Assalam o alikum

How are you all guppies doing this thread i opend so that every one can share there daily routine. What did you do or will you do through out the day. So its like daily jornul. Also share your worries and concern and members of the forum will try to solve them for ya.

Its also a way to get to konw each other better share your hobbies and intrests as well.

Re: Assalam o alikum

okay.. let me be the first.
todays routine is like this.. left home @ 6 am for work. got there at 7.15. will work till 12.00 then will head back to windsor to attend my class @ 1.00 pm. that will be off at 2.20 . phir will go home for a while. and then back to school to supervise the lab from 4.00 to 7.00 pm.. ...
bas phir kiya.. ghar begum keh sath khana aur phir study.

aur yaad aya .. i have to call the clinic for appointment. bohat pain in both of my shoulders for a year . Doc said it could be bicipital tendonitis. have to get ultrasound done. rem me in ur prayers...

what about you insha

Hi

My day...............
Got up (very reluctantly at 7.30am) seem to be getting up later and later these days (excuse is still jet lag!)
Left for work at 9am and got here at 9.30am (just as well I work Flexi time!)
Discovered that both Car Parks were full, so decided to park right outside our building overlapping yellow lines...spent most of the morning peering out the window to make sure didn't get clamped!
Decided to go for early klunch to move car to the local supermarket car park........
Had lunch and then carried on working/surfing the net...........
Hoping to head home around 5pm - hubby is working late so is sis in laws hubby, so us and my cousin are going to take my niece and nephew to McDonalds for something to eat and to have a bit of a play.
Then have to start sorting the house out.....
Insha allah hubby will be home by 9.30pm, will get his dinner done and then I will doze off on the sofa!
Taking it easy this week..................

intresting indelibe and wannabe a mum

well i get up everyday around 6 15am than get ready go to work than at 5pm go to my part time job come home around 9 30 o 10pm. Than my daughter will ask me baba mere liye kia laye ho and my reply will be me khood agia hoon aap ke liyeh :) she will go back to her momy and goes mama baba agaye. than will spend some time with her watch cartoons with her than dinner togather shower and hit the bed..

hmmmm i gues no one is intrested in this thread.

probably because of the title. people might be thinking keh kahin koi manjaN bechne walay to nahin a gya :)..
Assalam O Alikum
Meray bhaio aur behno
yeh manjaN........................

i dun have time today…can i post another day:layd:

lol ok canpaki other day is fine too..

indelible i guess soo, kissi ko salamti pasend nahi mein ki karan.

i am sick today :bummer: so, ma lazy ass is gonna stay home.

me off from work.. see ya guys tomorrow.
AH

ok, here's my day so far....

Got up at 6:30..left the house around 7:40, got to work at 8:30. Checked msgs..made some phone calls..went to meeting @ 10 and just came back....don't know how the rest of the day will go yet...

usually, i get home around 6:30pm..do some things here and there..eat..go to gym..then prepare dinner..wash dishes, clean the kitchen, pick out what to wear next morning and iron it...watch some tv..and then go to bed around 11 -11:30.

ok jinaab shoaib hope u feel better..

ok jinaab Indelible AH take care

thanks insha jiiiiiii :hugz:

haan na be ready for the game tommo 20 20 :D