Assalam-o-alaikum

Assalam-o-alaikum Umer here

back after a very long time around 2-3 years

its good to see this forum still running so good

How’s everyone around?

Re: Assalam-o-alaikum

hey anyone kindly tell me how to edit the nick :S

so in the past 2-3 years you ve only managed to do 4 posts .. wow thats amazing ...

i dunt think you can edit your nick .. unless you open a new one .

loll I joined it while just searching something and used to read the posts in few topics. I wasn't interested in regular posting on any forum then. but lately i joined Orkut which is a better form of such forums. so some interest developed in Posting in topics and threads. Today while searching the Pakistani online forums I remembered of this one too so just returned to post for the first time since that time

hmmmm so I've to stick to this very nick :(

walaikum salaam. about time you returned!

as for the nick, since it's your name (it is, right?) then just pm either TLK or one of the tech-admins to change your nick.

thanx Would u lyk to guide me thru?

how to inform any admin

:bummer:

coz i’ve no idea currently how to report anything :frowning:

hi WB:D

jee shukriya

laut ke budhu ghar ko aaey

ye admin se kaisey contact ho sakta hai?

btw how much time does it takes to activate a profile/account?