Aslam Raisani’s party membership suspended

QUETTA: Pakistan People’s Party’s Kalat division on Thursday suspended the party membership of Balochistan Chief Minister Aslam Raisani over continually violating party policies.](http://dawn.com/2012/11/01/aslam-raisanis-party-membership-suspended/comment-page-1/#comment-426584)

When they do wrong with their own party workers they get their membership suspended and when they do wrong with Pakistan they get promoted.Who are the People in People’s Party?
Its not just PPP its the same with PMLN A-Z and others.

Re: Aslam Raisani’s party membership suspended

jo bhi ho, raisaani saab baray funny hain. He made a fit joke today that things in balochistan are better than all provinces.

He also said that the Airplane he bought for himself was just off 1 arab and 20 crores only

I was watching the press conference yesterday where Raisani alongwith PMLQ, ANP etc was giving examples of his great work. Raisani asked journalists how many of them want to come and see development being done in Balochistan 5, 10? He offered to pay for all their expenses if they come and visit except air fares. Other PMLQ leader said don't worry, i will pay for air fares as well and they all smiled.

All i could say was " In k baap ka paisa jo hai". Forget about any change in Balochistan as long as these worst of the worst so called leaders are in government.

And he also said that an educational degree is an educational degree ... doesn't matter original or fake.
"degree, degree hoti he, asli ho ya jaali."*

Is it true that his guy sits in his office with two pistals straped around his shoulders?

He is a real clown :hehe: Day before yesterday he was offering a Rs10 bet if he is suspended from the party.

Agent 47:If you set me up, I will find you and I
will burn that building to the ground around you.

Office office hits hay chaahay Quetta main ho ya Islamabad main, he spends more that 90 percent of his time in Islamabad while his province burns.

^ This is because of this lowlife punk of PTI you all so revere.
Balochistan is a prime example of IK’s recklessness. ( in AP mood :hypo: )

Dont forget his membership is suspended for not being "fair" with his party workers.

Raisani is sitting in a house in Islamabad but no one talks about chanda khor bhatta khor dirty dirtyiest of all leaders who is the father of tyrian khan and is now an agent of isi and establishment, the same establishment that ppp made a deal with to come in power in 2008 but hey democracy is the best revenge.

He is collecting khals for his cancer chanda hospital but we know he is using it as campaign money and to fund his lavish lifestyle of booze and his british girlfriends jemima and elizabeth . The dirty dirtyiest of all politicians in Pakistan.

Ethan Hunt 2!

And recently he called himself future PM of Pakistan and he says nothing about NRO beneficiaries and and and

Chichora Kroft :smiley:

Membership membership hoti hai, full ho ya suspended.
Aap sab murdabad