Exactly. Sounds like you're getting your shine on :D
Also try to include hookah spots if you're rolling maghrebein. Its ok, you don't need to smoke -- get some fruit juice or something. She'll appreciate it and you'll look smooth.
I do spoke sheesha btw (non-tobacco of course). So this girl have an amazing personality and one of the most down to earth individual i ever met. And we did ended up going to Hooka place. I tell you it was cool!!
Thats what I'm talking about, look at you: already one step ahead of the curve.
gaaah, you ruined it for me. Now i can never say no guy ever asked me for coffeeee...
you almost got me shocked there, that happens to be my fav drink..i drink it every friday as a treat..lol (umm you dont know me right?..lol toronto happens to be one of those cities where you can easily say "woah, we live in a smallll world", you've never tried it before? If you haven't, then let me just tell you..second cup is way better than star bucks...lol
haha!. SWEET..well it is my fav..that is why i asked. Khair, i agree with you about Toronto. It is small world with so many desis. You just never know..may be i do know you :p. I doubt i know any girl who like cinnamon chai latte for sure. But i don't agree with yaa about. Second cup, which i don'tlike. But star bucks has much more variety though.
yah starbucks does have more variety but specifically, chai latte at second cup is better. ufffff us pe jo foam dala hota hai..wah wah...ek dafa mein apne co worker ke saath gaye thi, i took a sip and i wouldnt swallow it bc it was TOOO GOOD TO SWALLOW. (ub mein aisy herkatein keron gi tu kaun pochay ga coffee per..lol)
Its all good, some of the spots have good music and I have gone there as well. Haven't tried it, smoke smells sweet though.
it was b/c of the smell i tried it..but it tastes nothing like the smell...so i am not a big fan. I, do however, want to practice "blowing the smoke out in circles"...so i am sure i will do it again..lol
Or tumhe bhi foam dalwana tha star-bucks sai (:p) ? aweein .. dramai bazzi ka shoq hai. :p. Wasai that is why merai chahnai wallai merai barai main kehtai hain keh chahai tum star-bucks ki foam per tairoo ya nahi. Mujhai tu serf achai chai or tumse matlab hai.
Disclaimer: abay yar..khamkhwa hyphen dal diya between star bucks above. Abhi ajaye gi wo..hyphen police..mujhai grammer sekhai gi hyphen kai barai main..
^foam ke saath tu woh aata hai...not whipping cream, you know how they stir it with that latte machine, it leaves this foam on the top..woh mera fav part hai!..
aur hyphen kehaaaan hai..mujhe mil nehi rehaa, i think i am way too sleepy, so you can get away this time around..
lol. Acha hua mil gaya tumhe main. ops i meant hyphen. Well i don't like foam though!. I tell them not to put that thing but somehow they end up putting it anyway.
I guess it can be construed as a date. I guess if it was a guy I liked, and he asked me, and there was something in his eyes...eh who am I kidding, I misread that stuff all the time, but if it was a guy I liked, I might think "oh maybe he likes me that's why he wants to go out to get coffee".
But it also depends on the situation. Like if it's some dude from work, and we bump into each other or are working together, and we're moaning and groaning, and the offer comes up of "dude, I'm so tired, let's get some coffee", then I don't think twice about it.
But if it involves someone asking as in setting a separate time and separate place, then I'm thinking, wow, that means he has to get dressed, get in a car, then drive to the coffee house, then sit there with me for at least 60 minutes, and then drive back home, and get back into his pj's. For a guy, that's a lot of steps there. I mean, a man's mind can explode with that kind of complicated evening. So, they typically wont put in that investment for some girl they could care less about.
I guess it can be construed as a date. I guess if it was a guy I liked, and he asked me, and there was something in his eyes...eh who am I kidding, I misread that stuff all the time, but if it was a guy I liked, I might think "oh maybe he likes me that's why he wants to go out to get coffee".
But it also depends on the situation. Like if it's some dude from work, and we bump into each other or are working together, and we're moaning and groaning, and the offer comes up of "dude, I'm so tired, let's get some coffee", then I don't think twice about it.
But if it involves someone asking as in setting a separate time and separate place, then I'm thinking, wow, that means he has to get dressed, get in a car, then drive to the coffee house, then sit there with me for at least 60 minutes, and then drive back home, and get back into his pj's. For a guy, that's a lot of steps there. ** I mean, a man's mind can explode with that kind of complicated evening.** So, they typically wont put in that investment for some girl they could care less about.
Well "Coffee" is just an excuse to ask someone out to get to know. Anyways, do you women take seriously if a guy asks you out for coffee to get to know you..even as lets say as friends?.
I would because I don't have any guy friends that I meet casually. If you're used to something, you take it less seriously. If you're not, you won't.
Well "Coffee" is just an excuse to ask someone out to get to know. Anyways, do you women take seriously if a guy asks you out for coffee to get to know you..even as lets say as friends?.
i dont take it seriously. ppl bring their best to the table in small meetings so that their impression could be long lasting.