hehe ok last nite i thought abt posting this topic here 2day and its basically abt members asking other members any question they may have for them…ofcourse it can only be decent questions :P…i dont know any of you that well so i guess i wl have 2 be extra careful with my question but ya if any1 doesnt feel comfortable with the questions than dont answer or lemme know and i wl remove those questions…
my 1st question is for…TLK and Niksik
I have read your posts/blogs (basically of niksik) and i realised that you both are husband and wife lol so ya what i wanted to ask was…ofcourse there must be some odd days in your life when you are angry with each other or are not talkin to each other…than at that time do you also avoid replying to their topics/posts at the forum? Also, if you didnt have your spouse coming to the same forum as you would you be any different with your postings?.
my 2nd question is for…Dushwari
You probably do know that i admire the kind of thought provoking topics you post but i am just wondering if you are all work/serious stuff and no fun person?. If yes, than do you at times feel alone and if/when you do than what do you do to make yourself feel better?. I ask this because at times i think i can be too mature for my age and at that time i feel kinda weird among people of my own age but than i have my childish side to me too so it kinda balances it out.
my 3rd question if for…~Namkeen~
Why this username?
Thats it for the start…i hope these are not too personal but if the ones, to whom these questions are directed, feel so than kindly let me know. Also, to every1 else kindly don’t spoil this topic too with your randomn, off the topic chats, thank-you:).
but maham jee ask questions to those guppies who actually are willing to reply, these are sloww people :( and i am not talking about myself, u can ask me any q on fb :p
My Question to Teggy.
From your posts I get an impression that you are born and raised outside of Pakistan. You cannot read or write roman Urdu or Punjabi.
So why are you so much interested in Pakistani politics ? Any future plans to go there and take part in Pakistani politics ?
^ hehe ok so i wl be going against my own words....quote: "Also, to every1 else kindly don't spoil this topic too with your randomn, off the topic chats, thank-you:)" - unquote
khair chalo theek hai...since people r nt taking it seriously hehehe we might as well make good use of this space...
so wats up aisha? aaj kya kahaya? hehe
EDIT: no we are back on the track so no more personal convo aisha...hehe