Ask me a question

it sounds so weird… if you have been married for 12 yrs does not mean that you should be assumed as auntly.
what if a girl marries at 18 and other girl marries at 28…should the newly wed call the girl who 18 auntly ?..

No you don’t, unless you feel like :biggthumb

And who might this prince charming be :faizy:

Massiveeeeeeeeeeee, where have you been sir? Sure, ask!

Awwww, anytime.

I’ll choose you Codey ji, because you’re our very own guNda, rather Don :salute:

Point to be noted :hmmm:

Re: Ask me a question

How are you doing?

Doing great Gunnu :hugz:, and you?

mazai ka khana millai ga yahan.. :bummer:

:cb: salman khan hota but now hes too old… i think m guna go with imran khan amir khan’s bhanja bhuteeja jo bhi hes muslim too :smiley:

Mashallah, aap to cheating kertai waqt bhi shariat ka khiyaal rakhti haiN

well i have my rulez:snooty:

P.S liking and actor actess is not cheating on ur spouse rollingeyes

ALLAH A KERE mera myan cheat kere ya me usper :smack:

Q) Kya aap sachi muchi India say hain?

Ji, sachi muchi.

Reason for asking, I'm yet to meet an Indian who has so much luv for Pakistan as yourself.

Well, I judge people by who they are not their country, at least most of the times. And I happen to be married into a fantastic Pakistani family. I've also been to Pakistan and loved all the people I met. We have many Pakistani friends. So really, there's no need for any dushmani. After all you find screwed up people in all cultures, but we are quick to stereotype and label them as such and such.

Hear, hear. :k: After Queer you are the 2nd Indian who has impressed me on here. A gr8 addition to the gupshup community.

Thanks LUC. Now could you tell us something about yourself pweeze!

:wave:

Bhabi jee ajj meri class on time khatam ho ge … ya jaldi ??

Time pey, exact time pey :chai:

What would you like to know?

OK, first if you’re a lady or a gentleman, you married or not, have kids, you go to school or work or stay home. :sadiyah:

nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii … :bummer:

and i thought i’ll be able to break fast at mosque :pcg:

Do I look like a peer fakir to you :smilestar: ?? I said ask me a question but did I say I can predict the future :emmy: