I want to ask njdude how old he is :halo:
go ahead and ask ![]()
Re: ask anyone any question
To get it straight: here in GS
director is TLK…apparently runs the whole thing
managers after him (how many)
and then moderators (each forum has at least one?)
then you have finance department, who is azkar, gizzy (the technical wiz?)
and all of the above characters get paid? ![]()
p.s I think there should be an introduction page on gs for all the newbies like me…introducing all of the above
To me, my husband most definitely is a better muslim. I try. Allah knows best.
I think we both are great parents. He can’t fill my role and I can’t fill his. Substitute perhaps, but not fill.
Babu sahab, when you find out, please let me know also ![]()
No.
Njdude how old are u and what do u do?
I have a question for Redvelvet:
Do you live alone?
Thanks Su for Posting I was looking for this post.
I have some questions for X2
Why do you write everything about yourself in your signature? Is it a stupid question? But don't forget I'm allowed to ask.
Is there any matter which you couldn't talk to your wifey (as it is a love marriage) and you would love to post here on GS and ask her to read?
What and how much dreams you made and how much you achieved in life?
Abhi kay liaay itnay hi stupid sawal kaafi hain.
I love this idea.
Aisha Dubaiwali
Would you choose friendship or rules if you have only one option to pick?
Ashi if your hubby would ask you to quit from photography, video making would you quit for him (as I know you love these stuffs)?
Aisha Dubaiwali
Would you choose friendship or rules if you have only one option to pick?
Heer jee that is a very tough question to ask. On one hand is the thing that I value i.e friendship and on the other hand is the ethics which I have to pertain to. I would try to find a balance. If there is no way possible and I just have one option to pick, I would not pick any of them. I would just move in to the background and let others handle the problem. This way my friendship remains and I would not have broken any rules.
Ashi if your hubby would ask you to quit from photography, video making would you quit for him (as I know you love these stuffs)?
Again very difficult question. First of all I have no idea why he would ask that but if he did then of course I will quit photography and video making. However I will over time pursuade him that it is not such a bad thing and that he should allow me to do it albeit as a hobby only.
phew lol
Photography is like my PASSION lol
Heer jee that is a very tough question to ask. On one hand is the thing that I value i.e friendship and on the other hand is the ethics which I have to pertain to. I would try to find a balance. If there is no way possible and I just have one option to pick, I would not pick any of them. I would just move in to the background and let others handle the problem. This way my friendship remains and I would not have broken any rules.
Again very difficult question. First of all I have no idea why he would ask that but if he did then of course I will quit photography and video making. However I will over time pursuade him that it is not such a bad thing and that he should allow me to do it albeit as a hobby only.
phew lol
Photography is like my PASSION lol
I knew it from your post that you give value to friendship and photography that's why I put you in a mushil.
I liked your answer.
Ashi
What if you get ban due to any obvious reason what would you do during those time as you give lots of time to GS as I have noticed?
Allah na karre I get a ban, and I do not think so I can but anyways to answer your question. I will spend my time on Facebook and MSN and just read GS instead of posting on it. In the meantime I will just see more NDTV Imagine's dramas. I am in love with Bandhini, Dehleez, Jyoti, Jassu Behn Jyantial Joshi Ki Joint Family, Mai Teri Parchai Hoon and Kitani Mohabbat Hai. I watch them all everyday on youtube.
How much time does that take to wach all those dramas? I think all are indian drama's.
In my opinion that much indian drama will polute your mind.
NDTV Imagine's dramas are nice. They are not the typical indian affair.
I do not know really. One drama is roughly 30 minutes on youtube. So I guess 3 hours?
Gina- am Turning 24 soon, and I play cricket for living. ;)
you play cricket for a living? are you planning on joining the pakistan cricket team?
^ I’m sure NJDude wants to progress in his career… Pak team doesn’t allow room for that ![]()