Asian Girls and Black Guys

oh gawwwd....
okay, i soo want to take back what i said earlier....
uff....
but hins! thanks for being there for me girlie!

Kash,

Thanks for the vote of confidence :)I was beginning to think I had spent a lifetime fighting off desperate gori chicks for nothing ;)

Jaawan yaar, I think it is unwise to jump to conclusions about somebody's character when you don't even know them. You owe Kohal an apology.

Jawaan..no fingers were meant to be pointed..I was just givin an example.... :)

see kohal coulda heard it from other ppl too....

jawaan beta it was directed towards the confused population.

u still is a no-jawaan no.

Where is Yazoo?????

Apology for whaaaaaaaaatttttt...i didnt jumped on conclusinog i didnt accused her of anything OK! I said i WONDER where you been? I didnt said oh i know where you been...did i said that? NO. If you take it the wrong way it does not mean the person saying it is wrong. Dont take it back leave it there you said it now its done written down...if sorry makes you feel happy then so be it...i hope u get the message.

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

If a guy is a kala ... but a muslim then any muslim girl can marry him or he can marry any muslim girl of any colour .... this is islam. I am not against that type of marriages ... but I am certainly agaisnt asian girls going out with kala for sexual and drugs reasons and not getting married. If a black guy has an asian wife .... I am fine with it but if he is going out with an asian girl and putting her on drugs then obviously no one will like it. But its not that kala's fault ... its asian girls who go out with them, again if they like a kala to get married its fine but if they are after other things I have already mentioned then I would say that its their parents fault who didn't tell them what is the right path and what is wrong.

Salaam everyone

I agree with Mr. Pakistani jee, Mr. Xtreme jee and Najim jee.

I don't think it is important how you look, which color you have and which nationality you have. What matters is that you are a muslim. If asian girls are dating black guys nowadays, it is only wrong if they are not muslim. Cause that is what really matters, the religion.

Religion is the root to everything, rules, norms, thinking etc. etc. And if you don't have the same root, and you don't have the same stand in life, you will not be able to get anything out of it. You will not be able to continue.

I think it is a very interesting question but the answer is very simple: If asian girls date black guys there is nothing wrong with that cause all human beings are equal and we do all have our own taste! A simple example: No one can come and tell me that I have to wear a pink dress if I preffer white! So don't judge anyone for their choice! These girls like black guys so what is wrong with that? (of course these guys have to be muslim)

As far as the pakistani and asian guys are concerned I can understand your fear of loosing asian girls to black guys, but if you start thinking of these black guys as your muslim brothers then I don't think there is any reason to this fear.

There are also asian guys who are dating and marrying black women, I know some and they actually have a wonderful life and some adorable kids :)even though in one case the family from both sides were against the wedding. But still they have a happy marriadge cause they love each other, respect each other and most of all they have the religion in common, which they follow. They do not need anything else.

We should respect others and the choices they make. Only that way we can be respected ourself for what we do. And bottomline is: Appearence is only a mask, which everyone wears, it is what's inside, which counts. Black or white, beautiful or ugly, right or wrong..... we see it all with our eyes, so maybe we are the ones who need to wake up and see the beauty in everything. Cause Allah has created this world and everything on this world very beautiful, then if we are blind to see this beauty, it is only our fault!

Puppyeyes

well said puppy.

yea, totally Puppeyes (such a cute domain)
and anywayz
& like i think all the time:
let these ppl go - that musalmam girls are goign out with these non-muslim black guyz when Islam disregards it.
hm.
just like how some muslim guyz go out with the non-muslim goris.
or even going out overall.
so what?

let it go.

they're probably going to end up regretting it soon enough, if not this life, then the next.
so yeah.

Awwww Yazoo {{Huggs}} how sweet :)

It sounds like you care. You speak highly of us - Thank you, thats so sweet.

I guess Im just too cute as well ;)

Totally in consonance with puppyeyes and others.

BTW Yazoo! EYSA HOTA HAY HONAY MAY KEYA BURAIEE HAY......KALAY BHEE TO ENSAAN HAIEn like me....

Aaliyah....keya chakker hay jo yazooo ke etnee hemayat ho rahee hay!!!!!!
hai...wo baychara kala ho ya gora...ghareeb kee shamet he aa gaye hay...

Nadeem

Nadeem: There's no chakker (yet). I just think I understand what perspective he is talking from.

Yazoo??? Where are you?? Perhaps I'll e-mail you instead :)

Hi all, Im new to this and been watching this BB for last few days. This particular thread is very interesting and its nice to know the FM view.

Personaly I think us guys get jealous, that why is the desi larkhi going out with anyone but a desi.

Simple, we desi lads (not all) dont know how to treat our women, so they decide to explore for respect, trust, affection etc. What about the desi lads going out with white, black girls etc.

Not All desi guys are like that sx2t.

Jaawan said above 'THEY believe that black guys have long penises'.

It's trues.