ASIAN CRICKET TEST CHAMPIONSHIP

1st Day: Pakistan 33 without loss at close of play
Final: Asian Cricket Test Championship

DHAKA, March 12: At close of play on the first day of the Asian Cricket Test Championship Final against Sri Lanka, Pakistan scored 33 runs without loss. Saeed Anwar (16) and Wajahatullah Wasti (7) were at the crease. Sri Lanka won the toss and elected to bat. The Sri Lankan team was all
out for 231 runs. Aravinda de Silva was the highest scorer with 72 runs. For Pakistan, Arshad Khan claimed 5 wickets, while Wasim Akram and Shoaib Akhtar 2 wickets each. (Bureau Report)

Very good report Dilse: I am sure you wanted to put this report in the Khail Khalari section but by mistake you posted it in Joke section

Yes sir....my fault...jan baksh deejee...ha ha...dil dil seeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee dil to ahkir dil hai kiya

dilse

you got a potential for a comedian!! or a joker, may I say. This is a bloody joke section, even though you have apologized for the mistake.....your punishment is to tell a joke right now...better be a good one.

Well Mr.S malik, khair to hai..itene garmee kis bath kee...I know very well it is a joke section...drink a cold glass of lassi...you will be fine...dil dilseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

dilse...its joke section, so lusi kioun payanay pur gaayay hain junab....uhanto -3deg C hay.

An american born Desi returned to Pakistan and hired a tourist cab for sight seeing. When taken to the Habib bank plaza in karachi, he asked how many years it took to build it. The guide replied 20 years. The American desi remarked You guys are lazy, in America we can build some thing like this in 5 years. At Quaid-E-Azam mazar in Karachi he asked the same question. The guide reduced the period to impress him and said Ten years. Only ten years The American Desi retorted: Didn’t I say you guys are slow workers! In America we could have built it in 2 1/2 years. Same story everywhere. He admired the places but reduced the period to 1/4th. The guide got irritated by this young American Desi. Next day when they were near Sheraton Hotel the American Desi asked what is that hotel? The guide replied I ‘ll have to go and find out. When I was passing by this side last evening there was nothing here.

Delsi
good effort, BUT NOT GOOD Enough..joking.

You know what the guide never came back from the hotel, yes!

janab malik sahib,the joke ended when he said,it was not there when he passed,zara sa dimag lagai to bath samaj ma ajaiyagee...dilsa dilsaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa