Asia Cup - Phase 2: PAK vs SL

*Originally posted by saby: *
**Razzaq gone **he made 43. Well played. Tried hard but never had support.

As I said: Pakistan´s top scorer without getting to 50.

122/9

*Originally posted by WiseGuy: *
122/9

Embarrasing

122 All Out :hula:

SL will make it in 15 overs.

Yaar abhi bara time para hai. Organizers se kaho ke aik aur match kera dein 25 overs kaa :D

Hong kong had no chance.

yeah.. and SL have to score only 100, we will give 23 in extras …

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
yeah.. and SL have to score only 100, we will give 23 in extras ...

Only 23? :)

*Originally posted by Umer: *

Only 23? :)
23 in only 10 overs :o

Plumb Lbw not given off Shoaib. To add salt, ball flew to the mid on boundary after hitting the pad and then bat .Bizzarre. Not our day for sure

already 4 extras in 12 total :blush:

What an utterly shameful and pathetic performance. Just when I think they have finally sunk to their lowest, they prove me wrong time and again. I applaud all you guppies who still have the heart to follow the match. Seems as if this team is hell bent on proving that not even the best coach in world cricket will make an ounce of difference in their performance.

We are Pakistanis we can do anything. Is this just a bad day at the office or something more deep rooted?

Just what kind of coaching/guidance does this bunch of Pung-smokers need ????

Juti'an maro inna noo'n medan ich lataa kay

is there no sign of Rain ??????

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
We are Pakistanis we can do anything. Is this just a bad day at the office or something more deep rooted?

More importantly, after showings like this, do people even care?

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *
is there no sign of Rain ??????

Not even that would save us. :(

I hope rain does not save us. We should get what we deserve, a great big whopping at the hands of SL

^ Exactly.