Asia Cup - Phase 2: PAK vs IND

fittay munh mere bhai :hoonh:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

These 6 batsmen are just awesome, so I stick with 280+.

yeah sure..280 sounds good .... if they can survive pathan's swing....

Indians playing 5 bowlers.. damn.. we cant whack sachin veeru or yuvi
:(

hahaha ravi is talking in urdu with inzi;)

saurava isnt dissappointed

Imran Nazir and Yasir Hameed better put up a good opening stand !

chalo yaar shuruu karoo.. :disgust:

baat main karlena bakwaas

Mujhay march waali series ka pehla oneday yaad aa raha hai, the atmosphere then was GREAT! Hope Pakistan can rise to the occassion.

*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *

with 6 batsmen, it is no longer strong.Please make 30 runs short. 250 .

yaar its the same thing.... 250 for the the target and 30 extras (with sami, shoiab and shabbir.. thats a very positive number )

5 bowlers being played by the Indians :-o

We are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo screwed!

Billi Bowden and Asoka Desilva …

here cums the indian bowlers running in :disgust:

luk at ganguly’s shirt..

kya kachra machaya hoa hay…

Yasir Hameed and Imran Nazir..

arrre yaro, koi to match deekha do.
please let me know if anyone is broadcasting.

Imran Nazir gone! I just had a premonition!

[thumb=H]11326_7060525.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]21326_7060525.JPG[/thumb]

The Pakistani openers.

Pathan opening the bowling for India

Good Morning, KK and Cricket lovers.

block Pathan and whack balaji..

first run for pak..

mornin Aejaz.

nazir has so far survived 2 balls from pathan....
good defensive looking shots....

chal jhoota cooldude:disgust:…

Imran Nazir off the mark..

I hope yasir runs well today..:frowning:

Are u sure u are reading the right column? :bummer: