ASHU PASHU

yes yes R calls me ashu pashu read what he wrote in a note on facebook and he tagged me also for it, i got scared at first but towards the end i was LMAO!

“my dearest and sweetest ashu pashu i think u remember what today is hopefully u do and the memories will keep flooding back when we meet. it was great knowing you and u are the most sweetest and kindest girl i even knew.
it was an honour for me to keep your acquintance however i cant stop the inevitable from happening. This doesnt mean that i have stopped loving u however this is something i have to do and i swear if it was upto me i would not go to paki and leave u here!! how plans change right first it was that us and u guys are going to london and all that **** but now its 2 month in paki for me in the sun and its not like i am not tanned enough, so as soon as i return from paki…lol i scared u didnt i u must be thinkin i was breaking up with u or something lol and i saw that zayed khan pic dont hang out with that dude he is not that cool!;P”:smiley:

Re: ASHU PASHU

:khumar:

ummm who is he? :-S

mayra j omg u dont know, multinicker hotay hoye bhi nahi bata:naraz:

he is someone and he is a human being

ur fiance?

why u eating popcorn there is no fight:blush:

oooooooooooooooo multinicker comes alive!!!
finally:O

she said human being …:smilestar:

aisha - :hoonh: :smilestar: :snooty:

sheyn - so her fiance is an animal? :hmmm:

lol sheyn

mainay kia kia hai bhi!
and lol no no animal toba!

…YET ! :halo:

yet say matlab? fight kaha say honi hai na gs pay na us ke saath:snooty:
how can u say this?

i can predict the future :chai:

lol no u cant and we have no problems so there will be no fight

*** u very very sure … not even ONE single lil problem…perhaps u forget THAT lil problem that occured the other day ASHU PASHU…:halo:***

:chai: bohat acha

Aisha, why are you posting stuff like this on here. Shouldn’t this be the stuff that’s “personal” :S :confused:

what problem? there is no problem and no hhl there is nothing of that sort in here

oh **** u are right we did have one argument omg i forgot