Re: ASHK~~~~~~~~ sarmad khoosat,fawad khan,neelam munir,resham
painfully idiotic characters...worst is mehroo dear who mucked up her beloved sister's life just to save her skin, selfish to the core, anything but an angel which she is supposed to be.
What kind of "Multi-National" company does Bilal work for that has no problems with it's CEO spending extended periods of time away from work.
and which Dulha Boutique did the Ashk team raid to get the head gear for the sikh (which looks nothing like what sikh's wear).
Stopped watching this a while back. It is SO RETARDED!!
Despite the dumb storyline and lame acting by neelum, it is a treat to watch veterans like aurangzeb leghari and irfan khoosat after such a long time. Seemi raheel isn't too bad either.
dun gettit
^ LOL the synopsis are always so funny :D
Not liking the scenes in the OST where everyone is either crying, running, or hugging - yawn
oh and Waqar Ali copied the tune from a Turkish song for the OST
Just like he copied the OST for 'Durr-e-Shehwar'. Strike two for Waqar. Three strikes and you're out!
Thanks guys. You saved me (and I'm sure many other GS' ers) from wasting my time. Fawad needs to carefully choose his dramas. This is his second strike after Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan. (Are you listening STA ? :) )
There was me thinking after the first few episodes , it might have potential . I have gave it a chance and seen every episode so far:smack:. There is no kind of plot at all and in each episode since after the wedding nothing really has happened. Zebu is being such a wierdo for no apparent reason. Rohail is drinking/ getting upset…
I stop watching it from now ! ![]()
Is it just me or is Mehreen carrying a Lady Dior bag in black patent in episode 13. I hope I have the girl's name right, the one who is Madiha in the drama.
Anyways drama sucks. I really don't understand when Rohail fell in "love" with Zebu.
the drama is a biggest flop nd neelam munir's rubbish acting is the major part in the flop ...
How does this one compare to 'Kuch Pyar Ka Pagalpan' ?
Is it just me or is Mehreen carrying a Lady Dior bag in black patent in episode 13. I hope I have the girl's name right, the one who is Madiha in the drama.
Yup it is!
what direction are they taking this stupid story??? ufffff when i see zebu’s annoying face i feel like giving her a tight slap across her face. and I’ve realized it’s not just her character that’s annoying but also the actress nelum munir who is REALLY annoying. and she is such a chichori. she put up a video of herself on facebook where her boyfriend was filming her swaying hips as she walked and the title was smth like “enjoy my walk guys” and she was making some silly comments in the video and asking the bf if he’d captured the swaying :s shodeeee. It’s on her official facebook page and is available to everyone, which just makes me judge her even more :s.
this silly girl needs to get over herself. such a hoochie mama!
and she indulges the festishs of her "faaainns" who request all kinds of crazy shiz like pix of feet and hands and ehmmm her chest (i am trying to use a word that won't be considered offensive here). Like she wore freaking "paazaibs" on her feet with bright red nail polish and posted a pic. Also posted a pic of herself completely falling out of her shirt. I am pretty sure, she was a minor when that particular pic was posted. ughhhhh chichori.
So i guess my annoyance with the drama is heightened by the fact that neelam munir is a complete hoochie mama
^ I hear you. I just can't stand her, forget her character in the drama, it's her I have an issue with. God knows what Fawad was thinking before signing up for this one! sheesh
acha huwa meinay is drama ki aik bhi episode nahi dekhi ![]()
Is this also an A&B production?
btw, does anyone else have issues with how "modernized" they seem to have projected muslims/desis in the west?
^ everyone has an issue with the entire script, so that's covered too!
it's jsut one disturbing piece of sh!t