ASHK~~~~~~~~ sarmad khoosat,fawad khan,neelam munir,resham

Re: ASHK~~~~~~~~ sarmad khoosat,fawad khan,neelam munir,resham

Matlab ’ can anyone tell me who designed the suit of Khirad that she worn in 5th Episode of Humsafar? Also can someone confirm that the Chappal thrown by Durr e Shawhar Saas on Sanam Baloch in episode 7 available in market? ’ :bummer:

well tu ap ko kya masla hai :chai:

masla to koi nahin.. just random thoughts :snooty:

wasay did u watched it last night :faizy:

Today it was good !

So Rohail announces on twitter , fb and Orkut that he's in love with Zebu . Orkut ? really a bit out now :D

Lolz why was zabu normal today talking to him, shadi pe tu baut gussa tha, and I m not liking reshape at all too much over acting

Did you check mou dehkai gift :D, wht else you can expect from rohail

surprised he forgot about hi5 and bebo :p

was that moonh dekhai scene real?

and yup, so star plus

No he was thinking, but yeah he bought the same gift

just too much dragging. I think Sarmad is also suffering from the same beemari as Babar Jawed :bummer:

Y was zebu angry in last weeks episode ( :confused:

is it just me or was this week's episode a bit... i dunno ....bold!

the facebook, orkut, twitter dialogue was sooo weird.

What a forced storyline! kuch sir pair nahi! the characters make absolutely no sense. Some majorly annoying things/characters:

Resham: Supposedly the perfect woman who takes care of the whole house, looks after her sister and dad like a mom, makes decisions for all the women in the village. Despite her character being shown as a loving individual who cares deeply about her family, her grand plan in life is to reject all rishtas so her dad is left so dejected and heart broken that he is left with no choice but to marry her off to the guy she loves.....wow what a model daughter!!!!she rejects her cousin and expects him to take the hit so she can continue with her naik parsa image in front of daddy dearest. She claims to love her younger sister like a mom but when the younger sister gets the blame for fawad's decision, she makes no effort to clear her name or stop a marriage that her sister has no interest in entering. Despite the dad disowning the younger one, our naik parveen doesn't own up to the truth. What a role model mom-sister!

Dad( Major Saab): Another confusing/confused character. Despite the younger daughter's continued denial, he actually believes that she trapped fawad so he'd marry her instead of her older sister. What kind of a twisted sick person would believe such crap and that too about a daughter he supposedly loves, trusts and understands.

The wedding: What the F was that?!?!? major saab is against it, neelam is against it, resham is against it, then why and how the heck does it even take place? If resham/neelam wanted to clear neelam's name from this mess, they should've refused fawad's proposal. Instead neelam is basically forced by her sister to marry fawad and then somewhere in the middle of the mess agrees to the wedding to teach fawad a lesson. WTF?

The Sikh: Has he got nothing better to do then talk to mehreen about fawad and vice versa?

Mehreen Raheel: Abnormal and unrealistic character

I think the writer should stick to entertaining audiences by writing mediocre short stories such as "Wafa baloch ki Bewafai"

i know it s bit confusing but again ppl are watching it just because of fawad, sometimes i think it is same like khuch pyaar ka pagalpan bhi tha, ppl watched it for fawad n both dramas have na mou na matha :smack:

WTF????????????????????? was the writer high when he wrote this play? is there no editing team. all the scenes were soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaainfully slow today. everything is totally screwed up

btw who else wants to give a TIGHT slap on zebu's face! retard!

Me me, I have no words after this epi, wht is zabu trying to prove and I actually loved the line the guest said: dil tu khoti pe bhi a jata hai, true for rohail n zebu.

WOW, at first I did think this drama had potential ( due to the cast - Fawad khan + Neelam Munir ) but the storyline is actually so silly. Anyhow , for me it still has the edge over kuch pyar ka pagal pan … because that was unbearable.

Coming to today’s episode , I could not stop laughing. Which girl goes out late at night in a city she’s never been to , on her own and starts talking to random guys just to annoy her husband. When they were having a little gathering and Zebu came in a dress , a bit too modern for their liking + over the top :smiley: , did you see how everyone was laughing ! In real life people would be shocked , yes maybe but wouldn’t react in that way. Looked incredibly rude hahaha. Then we had Zebu crying like a baby when Rohail told her off. I liked that scene though. I feel sorry for Rohail. His ONLY mistake is that he fell in love with Zebu lol :smack:

Too bad for Mehru. None of her plans worked.