Ashe's skin care products

Re: Ashe's skin care products

Ashe skin whitening cream is formulated and made in U.S.A. IT IS A FACT. Trust my words. She does not import it from anywhere or mix any other products in it.
This is also a fact that this product contains Hydroquninone 2%, but it also contains Octyl Methoxycinnamate. And it has aloe, lavinder, fruit and vegetable extracts and botanical.
Hydroquninone 2% is over the counter and Hydroquninone 4% is prescription.

People who used Hydroquninone topical gels sometimes do show some allergies but most of these over the counter Hydroquninone products do not contain Octyl methoxycinnamate or this many botanical. This product does. So it is safer to use every day and for an extended period.

^ Then that whore lied to me.

Re: Ashe’s skin care products

:nuch: thx hheemm21

hey hhemm21 , arent u someone who works for Aisha beauty salon itself ?
If you are , no one but you can give us the real info, thanks very much !

Well i know alot about her products I know her personally. There are sooooo maaaannnnnyyyy people here in Houston who are spreading rumors about her products I just don’t understand.

AND last month she also had complains that some one was selling bootleg of her product can you believe that people are so desperate to bring her down or use her name to sell there product some one was selling Ashe from home, Aisha aunty had to go on the radio every day and tell everyone not to buy from any where else but salons or the call center. She have 5 salons in Houston one in Lahore and a Boutique in Houston why would she do something as stupid as mixing God knows what not together and Jeopardize her reputation and her business.

LADY , why cant you just admit you work for the salon ? i know for a fact that you do alright.
And anyways if you are playing so honest on her part just come up and tell us all your real identity , you are AISHA yourself right ? Youre the one who i personally emailed and you posted almost the same reply here that you replied to me personally on my email address.
Can you give me the number for anyone of Aisha's salons , i tried all the numbers on your website , but none of them work , very UNPROFESSIONAL im sorry !

:rolleyes: Chalo ji.

[quote=" .. but now she has combined em togetha n made her own brand * CHOOORNI * lol .. but thats bien TRUE DESI :hehe:[/QUOTE"]

This quote is one of my personal favourites:)

Hey pyariCgudia , where are you from ? :)

How about you tell us why you are so concerned about what's going on in the Houston circle?

Well first of all, I never said that I DON’T work with her second I never had any intentions of HIDING my identity, aisha aunty’s and my family are old family friends so I thought it wouldnt matter to some someone that I help her in her office or not as long as I m being honest, but I guess you are just not interested.

Just like some people who are happy to spread the rumor that she is mixing up crap, some people are happier to hear about it. Well at least that’s my perception after reading the post #46.
If you wanna call her call her in the office, 281-495-0095.
And I am not advocating her coz I work with her or I know her, I would do it for anyone if I know they are right. So call her please she will be happy to talk to you.

There is nothing personal here, I was just trying to clear up some misconceptions I don’t have any personal rifts or any intentions to offend anyone here. I may sound a lil over protective but I promise I m not an evil person. Attn. Fungirl its nothing personal. Its just that you were rude to me for… i dont even know why :confused: .

Where did you order the cream? A friend of mind (seriously it is a friend i'm too worried about side effects to even try again) wants to use it...

I really dont understand why asians have this fascination with having fair skin! They go to any extreme to get it =/ I'm asian and my skin is SO fair, I sometimes have to buy tanning products to get a nice sun kissed glow, i envy the pakistani girls that have that lovely golden colour.

My pakistani cousins go to Pakistan to get their skin bleached using a mixture of these products and you should see the digusting state of their skin. They have like blisters and bazookas on their faces vomits it's horrible you cant help but stare at the crusty dry red patches on their faces!! And these have occured over time from constant use of these products. Embrace your colour ladies and gents! All shades are beautiful :)

what does this thread have to do with life and relationships? lol

Ok i have heard this mixture of creams being famous in Pakistan. But I got to know about its long term negative affects soon. Im not sure if it ws here on GS. This mixture of creams has horrible long term affects. Please dunt go for a short term skin solution that will mess up your skin from within in the long run.

I ordered ashe skin care products yesterday i ordered the whitening cream, whitening 3* mask, soap, gold facial thing which claims to turn u 2 shades lighter instantly i ordered these many products because if ur a international customer on $100 shopping shipping is free . I live in vancouver i recently went to La n vegas n i got so tanned i wana get rid of my tan i wanted to give this product a try. I used to use golden pearl beauty cream which was amazing but now they dont sell the same golden pearl in the market its a different formula which doesnt do anything for me Ill receive my products with in 8-10 days im so excited and nervous too hopefully it works ill let u guys know