Ashell Wears - Review Thread

Anyone dealt with them? Reviews please and thankyou.

Re: Ashell Wears

Can you post a link?....dunno if they are the same ones but there used to be a group called Ashell Wearings and I remember they had loads of pics from other designers...their actual pics...I posted a comment on their wall to that effect,which only got me blocked!!

There have been some disgruntled customers who said were dissatisfied with the service...no show outfits etc.

I can't find them on FB....so don't know if they are the same ones,so do be careful please.

i found it only

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=inbox&setup#!/profile.php?id=100001868608585

This one. She is selling Origins suits for 4000 PKR when others have them listed for a lot more.

http://www.facebook.com/groups/kapray.sharay/?id=10150238325191012#!/profile.php?id=100001727011717

Re: Ashell Wears - Review Thread

I just asked her about the Nishat Linen Collection and she quoted me $80 which seems to be too good to be true. I am very reluctant.. anyone have any helpful reviews?

You can't see any info or pics unless you become her friend :(

I am her friend, but i dunno im just so hesitant.. but i love this suit so much.. the nishat purple one.. someone plz post something abt her.. plz

She is selling Origins outfits for 4000-5500 which havn't been released yet. According to a comment on Origins own wall the pink suit is 8900.

My conclusion: She is a fraud.

Origin selling eid stuff mostly in 2piece and prices is start 8000rs to 8900rs

she is doing replicas of Origins outfits....

Re: Ashell Wears - Review Thread ---FRAUD---FRAUD

BE AWARE! ASHELL WEARS and BE FASHIONABLE are total frauds. they frauded me, and many many other on Facebook. So Please please dont buy ANYTHING from her.

and listen dear, if you are still friends with her, please stay with her friends, pretend you are interested. I actually would like to warn all her friendslist, but the problem is, she blocked me. Now i need someone, who does propose me to her, as she cant be found on facebook if you give in her name.

so she has to add me.
I will give you my Name, as soon, as you confirm me you are her friend, and please please dont buy anything from her... if you need more information, i can give them to you.

I cant stop her, as we have to report her to police... however, i dont know how. Its horrible. she has at least frauded around 100 ppl. its really horrible... if not more!

there is a full list of fraudies if you want i can give it to you. i found it in internet.

if you type in "shehnila yasir" in inverted commas, in Google, all the list will appear. same for "ashell wears" in inverted commas. you will see, all the ppl who have written about her...

best regards

Yes INDEED. SHE IS FRAUD!

thus beware, and please spread this message. She frauded me and many many more ppl.

i dont have access to her friendslist, i cant warn anyone. If someone could send me a screenshot of all her friends, would be great. i would write to each and everyone. although they are 1540 friends...

thanks a lot Lillyfee. Yes she is on my friends list, I havent bought anything from her yet, because well its just too good to be true. i realy appreciate you telling me.

Thanx dear, for your message. am sooo happy you did not buy anything yet. if you see anyone asking her about the price just let me know the name, so i can warn that person. because if you warn her, she will block you as well.

I will make a new ID in Facebook, and then give you the new name, ok?
so you can tell, you have a friend and i want to be added. So, inshallah I can warn all ppl there. inshallah. As reporting to Karachi Police...well..dont know...

But alhamdolillah Allah saved you from much "nuqsaan". i am very happy.

My sister in law and whole bunch of other people were conned by her last week and now she has closed her group :(. It's such a shame that people don't hesitate to do such acts in Ramadan :( may Allah swt give them hidayat

My frnd was conned last week as well

it is buyer beware.......when dealing with western union......western union clearly warns NOT TO SEND MONEY TO PEOPLE WHO HAVE CONTACTED YOU ON THE INTERNET........you can call western union and report fraud so no one else get robbed again......also best to send money thru UBL, NBP, pakremit......they require bank account info....

WE should develop a protocol on how to do business over the net..........first one should ask for references.........also my suggestion would be not to get trigger happy and buy too many suits.....just get a couple of casual wears to to check them out......ask them to send pics of what they are sending........when making suits pay 50 percent to start and the remaining when you get pics of completed order.......this way you know if the suits you ordered were actually made......

those who have done successful transactions please ask for advice on how to do business.......there are lots of people who are geniune and doing good work but at the same time there are lots of con artist who love money money and don't fear anything......

If it sounds too good to be true.....then it probably isn't true and a SCAM. Always ask for pics of their work not pics of other designer pics....

us say koi farak nahi parta hai, these ppl r too good in their talks and all that they know what kind of person they r dealing with and wwho can become the bakra or bakri :wink:

I would have been one of those people who got conned.....if it wasn't for the warning by Charmedone. That is when I did some research and found Ashell too good to be true. Thanks Charmedone.