Re: ASH KUMAR - HENNA ARTIST
Man, now i dont’ feel bad for how much we paid for my mehndi ![]()
i like ash kumar - - - but i like poor people more and i envy and adore them -
NOOOO way i w ouldn't spend my money on him
many thanks, yes im in uk-london.... im off to pk-lahore inshAllah at end of March to get wed! when are you going pk?
M GOING PK IN MARCH -
my PK tread is in GS CAFE
THATS HOW MUCH EXCITED I AM........
congratulation on ur wedding
is everyone going in march?! i'm going to wedding shopping in march... it's the first trip... i think i'll be checking out the shops and getting the odds and ends to do with the decor and stuff... 2nd trip for wedding shopping will later in the year!
baar baar janay ki kya zaroorat hai - app ko hajeeb ni lagta itnay pasaay anay janay main lagatay hoay...........
i immediately think of poor people in the world...........
erm sorry but why wud u waste so much money and time for multiple trips?? This isn't like going to the mall, tht u can check out the shops and then go back another day.
HI there!!
ASH kumar is only available in uk ...do anybody knows a good option of mehindi in dubai or sharjah???
i think it's all relative, if you can afford why not? i do my bit for charity, probably a lot more than the average person.
not that it matters if i go ten times a year, i get free tickets so i can as many times as i please, so to all of you jumping on your high horse... well you KNOW what you can do....
exactly! :) if i could afford to travel like that, i wouldn't sit still! and for that matter, if we're going to be so picky, why don't we give up all of our luxuries like our homes and our cars and our jewellery and our three times a day eating, and just all live like we're poor?
very well said... if people are so worried about the poor then save the money you spend on your bridal clothes, makeup, mehndi, food, flowers photographs etc. and give it all to the poor. have a simple nikaah at your house without anything extra luxuries.
even if i paid for my multiple trips to pak i would still be saving money, in the uk everything is triple price.
my final comment is; i work hard for my money, i'm a doctor (NHS pay is a pitance), so how i chose to spend it should not offend anyone
well its just more of a waste of time and energy than anything else (since money’s not in the equation now) to go so far away more than once a year. If you wanna go through 20+ hours of flying (10 each way), the crowds, the crappy weather etc.. be your guest ![]()
i just don't see how it can offend anyone... obviously she doesnt think its a waste of time and energy, and she doesn't mind the crowds, the weather or the running around trying to find the perfect darzi, and she's the one going! lol i just find it a bit funny how people get upset over someone else's travel plans.
to each their own, eh? :)
I'm not offended actually, I'm just incredibly lazy :(
word!!! a couple of grand for that!! i’d pay! if i could afford to expend that much, it would sooo be worth it!!
its gorgeous
Yes I came 2 know ur interest
i immediately think of poor people in the world...........
yep, indeed a person should always remember the porrest people and above all remember to thank Allah for giving us provisions.
and im going 2nd time in a year, to get married....and will be setlleing there! so who knows when im coming back to uk!
absolutely, we should think of the poor and be thankful for what we have. Unless people are willing to live on the bare minimum, like bread and water and donate all the extra money to the poor... they shouldn't negatively comment on how other wish to spend their money.
i think £1500 is a lot of money to spend on mehndi, but if someone has the means and the desire then that is their choice and all the best to them.
i love travelling to pak, i don't mind the flights it only 7.5 hours and i'm lucky enough to be upgraded. the weather is so much nicer than the UK and i love the hustle and bustle!!!!
i have been very blessed in life and one thing i have never forgotten, is that it is all thanks to Allah...
back to mehndi, girls in the UK should look for an artist called Ameera... her work is stunning plus she is 1/10 of the cost of Ash Kumar! she also travels nationwide...
^^ do you have contact details for Ameera?
Heres my mehndi Website and im 14 this is the mehndi i could do if you chek My mehndi album **www.freewebs.com/mehndibyhirah** **Thanks!
Ash Kumar is a real good artist but expensive!