Tells you exactly which party is based on ethnicity and which party is not.
Yar, you are trying to talk and convince people who are born Lotas, or in pocket of feudal landlords trying to save their feudalism, or misguided fundos living on dream that they are super Muslim when most are idiots or Khawarjis. Some of them are disgruntled Jamaeti supporters thinking of their lost Kingdom in Karachi and dreaming to get it back. These Jamaties are desperate to win some seats so that their leaders like Qazi and other Pajis not only get into parliament, but Qazi can send his wife and daughter into parliament on reserve seats too.
Anyhow, recently I saw a video clip with comments from ‘Hasan Nisar’ on MQM and it was really impressive.
This in comparison to those who you want to convince want is … a political culture where plundering, lying, looting, cheating, abusing, nepotism, power misuse, and … well … I think you should see the video below and would know what these people you are trying to convince on this forum want, and why they are so upset when they read you, as obviously their values are different from what ‘Hasan Nisar’ mentioned in video above, rather their values are as what video below shows. So, look at both video clips, think and ponder. ![]()
Re: Asfandyar: MQM has many Pushtuns, ANP has zero Urdu speaking members
Where've you been.. Every thing OK???
this also showes which ethnic group is most diverse and which one is nerrow minded…and Ghunda to Ghunda ka he yaar hoga.
That's really a great achievement of MQM .. now all i wanted is some real steps from Baaaaahi towards real politics instead of bhutta khori !..
The fact that you think along lines of ethnicity proves enough.
Where've you been.. Every thing OK???
Brother, I am fine, surviving, thanks. I hope everything is going fine with you and all.
How convenient that,
ANP is a bunch of liars .... 2. Look what ANP is saying
Express news is not credible.... 2. Look what express news is saying.
How convenient that,
ANP is a bunch of liars .... 2. Look what ANP is saying
Express news is not credible.... 2. Look what express news is saying.
Why would Asfandyar lie about something like this? It all depends on the motive.
It's a video interview of Asfandyar, doesn't matter the source. Express news isn't saying anything. It's a Hamid Mir - Asfandyar interview.
^ altaf bhai is now the pir of all pakhtuns!! hahaha
^^^ he is pir of everyone dear... pay some respect.... his image appeared on plants many times...if you remember those stories..... :)..
lame attempt at handing MQM some credit. so far the only way for MQM to claim credit is to diss others. no virtue of their own i guess.
You just can't accept facts that if MQM is such an anti-pukhtun party, why does it have pukhtun members? And if ANP is such an all inclusive party, why does it seemingly have no non-pukhtun members?
maybe next time when they torch the pakhtun transport buses, they should keep this in mind.
Transport buses have ethnicity? Is this like the islamic "bumb"?