.asd?

what the hell is it? and how do i run a file which is in that format?

Re: .asd?

c'mon you guys its urgent!

http://filext.com/detaillist.php?extdetail=ASD

You should not watch porn during Ramazan

:rolleyes:

Shery: i’ve been on that page a million times already and it does not make sense to me. I’m supposed to open a msword document here.

:mad:

She needs help plz help her out. She has only half an hour left to submit her work and her comp crashed now all she has recovered is in asd format.

I sent your reply to PM.

ASD are MS Word auto save files.

depending on the version of msword, you may be able to recover your corrupt document (after a crash) when you just attempt to open ms word.

Gizzy bhai: check your e-mail... let me know if it works.

Asif: well it was some other verison of msword earlier but now its different.. and i don't have the previos version of msword right now!

http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/details.aspx?FamilyID=cf196df0-70e5-4595-8a98-370278f40c57&DisplayLang=en

ckeck this software

everythin is there..open your eyes

anyway, if you want to open the .asd file then you will need a third-party tool, such as DOC Regenerator.

^-- Shery, why cant you post a normal reply? You should know that not everyone here is as smart yourself. So be kind to all members regardless if they do or don't understand you the first time.

Gizzy bro I like ur avatar :smiley: its a cute kitten. I am sorry SKN :blush:

PD, how come you don’t have a custom avatar yet?

Asif cuz I haven't found one that can related to my personality :D

This sounds like the line one would use when asked why s/he is still single. lol.

cute kitten? or lazy Garfield ? Anyway, aren't we swaying away from the root topic of the thread?

hehehe, yeah but I can’t use this line for my marital status now :smiley:

Najim I like garfield, its a cute kitten :smiley: Najim bhai aram se yaar, bachi ka kaam ho gaya hai. Gizzy bhai ne bachi kee help kee hai :slight_smile: