Asalam-u-alaikum Guyz!!

How is Everyone? A veryyyyyy Happy Eid Mubarak to all of u guyz. I am new here ,and i am wondering if some1 can teach me how to make a signature of for my self. Thanx alot , and can some ppl also introduce themselves, especailly Pakistani ppl, and others are, most welcome to introduce them selves, I am not trying to be racisits, It just I LOve knowing ppl from my country, Since i dont live there.
Thanx
Allah Hafiz:)

Re: Asalam-u-alaikum Guyz!!

walaikum good night

Yaar Eid guzar gayi hai ab tu bas kurdo aisi posts kurna :D

kya yaar MM ... hosakta hai she's from mar's wahan eid aaj hai

^ really have u been to mars :D

u GUYS IN cANDAD IT IS THE SECOND DAY!! AND mUSLIMS celebrate eid for 3 days .
Thanx
Allah hafiz

Wa-laikum Assalam.

Mano: app nay bakra ziba kiya hai ?

G kuyun? U want some? Thanx Fayaz brother

googlemars lol :D

Ok, tow first You click on Profile (the second last link from the right in the top menu)
Ya Phir sidha idher hee Click karen: Edit Signature
and type your sig…

nai aisay hi pooch rahi thi,

Anyway Happy Belated Eid Mubarak to :flower2:

Ok thanx Biz man!!!!!
Really Appreciated
Can ppl Intro them Selves PLzz
Allahhafiz

you are leaving and asking us for the intro ..
iam Loony ... pak 23

Inshallah i will come 2morrow back or on Saturday
Allah hafiz Guys
Thanx

Asalamuualaikum
How many ppl are currently in Pakistan??

Naught Mano, sorry to burst your bubble, but there aren’t many Pakistani people here to begin with… :rolleyes:

There are currently a bajillion trillion gazillion fourty five people in Pakistan. We call them Pakistanis.

If you want to edit your signature, go to the menu bar at the top right of this page, and click profile. Then go down and select “Edit Signature”.

Welcome to GS. :slight_smile:

mairee piyaari Fatima ,
You are really good at bursting bubbles :rolleyes:
Nawty manooo - there are a gazzilion bazzilion pakis on this forum :wave:
BUT there is only ONE GIZZY bhai - our sweet admin and moderator :hug:

P.S.
I am buttering him to get the image gillehry going :bummer:

o kirra bubble?

JieRaa tussssi burstiyaaaaa aayyy - ohoooieee :rolleyes: