I would just like to say hello to everyone. I am new to Gupshup. This seems like a very nice site and I hope I wil enjoy talking to all of you. Could some of you please introduce yourselves.
Thank you
untill next time
I would just like to say hello to everyone. I am new to Gupshup. This seems like a very nice site and I hope I wil enjoy talking to all of you. Could some of you please introduce yourselves.
Thank you
untill next time
Re: Asalam Alaikum Gupshup
Wa'alaikum Salam
Kaisey mizaaj?
Welcome and I hope u enjoy ur stay:)
ned anything just halla at me :)
Welcome..![]()
Wsalam…
Khush AMdeed… Kheryat Matloon m Kheryat Matloob… Umeed Kartay haiN ke… aap ka staty Acha hi rahega… ![]()
wa3alaikum asalaam warahmatuallahi wabarakatuhu.
welcome. may your time here be benificial.
Welcome shelcome
welcome ![]()
W salam Khala ![]()
welcome onboard aunty
this is janwar from Jaan-jaanu world , so stay here n mazay karo or enjoy karo ![]()
c u soon till then c the moon ![]()
^^ ![]()
welcome angu
yes i’ve gave 1 of ma apartment to janwar on rent from ma world:halo:
Wel Kum here
hey this is also my first day here …
nice to see u …
i am shayan … and i also started my topic " my 1st day on Gupshup " u can see my intro there
WELCOME …
welcome shelcome here ![]()
aur about intro to jee .. bas simple see iam B-jamalo from my house ![]()
welcome to gs :)
sup girl ![]()
Welcome 2 GS.. :)
Wsalam and welcome over here..
I m Pietra Dura u can call me PD..
How r u Angu .. ??
welkum angu sahib/sahiba??
a very nice and friendly welcome !!!!!!!!!!!!!
join us and flood
soon you'll be addicted
but only for fun sake
fake seems here to be the rule
but true friends are no fool