asad umer vs nabeel gabool

Last Night. Asad Umar , Nabeel Gabol were present in Nadeem Malik Programme.

Interesting Dialouges b/w two are as below;

Asad Umar was interrupted by Nabeel Gabol

AU : Nabeel Bahi…Nabeel Bahi…Mjy to bolny to dain chahy bad ma mri b borri banwa lena

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/images/smilies/21.gif

NG : Ap ki bori meray pas nahe. 6.5 ft ki bori nhi hy meray pass.

AU : Ye baat bilkul sahe kahi ap ny. Shayad esi wja sy abhi tk bacha hwa hon

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/images/smilies/4.gif

Exchange of words between Nabeel Gabhol & Asad Umer - Video Dailymotion

Re: asad umer vs nabeel gabool

Who is this Asad Umer ?

Uncle in trolling mood… :hehe:

ap k lye itna he kafi ha ppp gave him pride of performance :chai:

Why would Asad Umer start this?

Nabeel Gabol PPP ka lota… MQM main aagaiya hia… :hmmm:

MQM wlaon par London ki hakomat say bohat pressure hia… now they use Kurta instead of Bori… :chai:

Asad Umer should be told that the reason he is alive is that his party and himself are talibani apologists.

Imran fears North Waziristan operation will be ‘suicidal’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Imran fears North Waziristan operation will be ‘suicidal’

^ ab Taliban ko iss thread mei na lie, this is just light hearted thread, PA baut serious ha thora tu maza lenay de

Asad Umar is a born legend

:d6c:

Being abusive is quit an easy job. A good man is the one who discusses the subject without stooping to such low levels.

When my fellow countrymen and my family members are dying in front of me, then I can't laugh with people like you.

Nisar might think that suicide bombings are nothing but 'patakhay' but Pakistanis tend to disagree with him.

Although I have no love for the MQM (and enjoyed Asad's comment), that was very unprofessional. I would much rather have him win arguments using facts and figures rather than insults and comments such as the one he made. That should be his hallmark, not boori comments. If they want someone to start a war of words/insults with the MQM they should send pajamachaap type politician (they have plenty to choose from) and not Asad Umar.

ho gaya satya nas meray thread ka , abhi ek aur video bhi post krni thi, rehnay de DA

Can I laugh ?

app apni tasweer hansty main post karain… ager iss jagah masla hia… main thread bata donga … app post karnay wlay banain… :5: