As salam o alaikum

:salam:

This is the topic of this thread.

Mashallah! Most participants in this forum are muslims. I think we need to promote some culture change here.

I rarely see guppies entering or starting threads by saying the Islamic greeting. Inshallah! If we start out with the proper eitquettes discussions shall be more friendly and we will promote brother hood. This will be a small step in establishing mutual respect.

For any non-muslims, I would suggest start out with your greetings of peace and blessings.

Re: As salam o alaikum

Wa Alaikum Assalam!

Assalam O Alaikum Wa Rehmatullahe Wa Barakatuhu !
^ The complete reward is to say the full salam.
I mostly type AOA WRWB when I do say salam..
Good thread..

Good one brother USR.

wasalam!

nice

:wsalam:

Absolutely…

very nice...salam...

:wsalam:
and :jazak:

Wa alaikum assalam!

Excellent thinking...

salaam and jazakAllah

Just posting to keep the thread alive. Want people to read and try to follow.

wa alaikum as salam wa rehmat allah e wa barakatahu

I think it id tough to start a thread with salam and then call the person a murtid or kaffir etc.

so hopefully this approach will work.

^Salaam Fraudz.....hehehe

And yet again.

and again ...

I am with you.:slight_smile:

Kiya yaar, ab larayee karnay say pehlay :salam: kehna paray ga.:slight_smile:

Salaams to you all...

Or

Shalom ??

That show the beauty of war Salamvalekum, May peace be upon you aur uske baad start karo. Have you ever heard any where in the world:D

:slight_smile:

No yaar say Takbir and have at it … :slight_smile: