ARY digital or Prime TV?
ofcourse PRIME!!! , no comparison,..i mean ARY's good too (specially SUCH MUCH) but PRIME's the top!!
Pak Angle, you must be living in UK, but here in US Prime TV is crap!
I heard ARY was going to be comming to US and I heard they show sports programs.
Pakistan Ka matlab Kya?
La Illaha Illalah!
Hindustan Ka Matlab Kya?
Ham Ko kya, Bhatr mai Ja!
is ARY owned by PAK or something if NOT then I don’t think Prime would suck as compare to ARY. Umair ur just saying because ARY shows more sports but that doesn’t make Prime sucks, I think Prime is the best but not better than PTV
Both ARY And Prime are a bit different, you cannot compare them, both are good in their own ways... I mean Prime shows stuff that PTV shows, dramas and stuff, and trust me ARY's dramas are no where close to that of PTV's... However ARY has that modern VJ type look where we see their hosts in parts of london interviewing the pakistanis there... ARY also has a very lively eid lineup.
ARY is still going better
(my Openion)
Waaizo Aatish-e-DauzakH se JahaN ko tumne
Yeh Draiyaa hai keh kHud ban gaye Darr ki Soorat
Spock, you're in Pakistan right? Does Pakistan get Prime TV also, or is it just for Europe and US?
I think ARY is tooo westernised,Prime gives us the more of a desi feel, I think i will stick with prime just like most of u,
Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
Spock, you're in Pakistan right? Does Pakistan get Prime TV also, or is it just for Europe and US?
The Prime here in Pakistan is a bit different... Even the logos are different than the one being broadcast in the US...
There are 3 channels that PTV has in Pakistan, and they are doing a good job with two of them... The original PTV was excellent as always, but the third one is crap, and they keep showing stupid stuff like 'repair your toasters by allama iqbal univ open courses' and stuff...