ARY Digital

I renewed my annual subscription for ARY Digital last week (on 31st December). Paid € 150.-- for that.

And now: Starting from 5th January they are offering 2 months for free, if you renew this month, meaning 14 months for the price of 12. :smack:

And on top of that all the subscribers and renewers in January can win a free ticket to Pakistan. :mad3:

Re: ARY Digital

Sorry Umer, it’s not funny but i couldn’t help it :stuck_out_tongue: I would hate to be in that situation, can’t you call them up and ask for credit? There must be something called customer satisfaction, nahi?

I am getting it renewed next week :p

maybe you can call them up and ask for a discount. They probably won't do it since they are desi but it is worth a try :p

Tried it already. And yeah: They showed their desi-ness. :mad3:

Is the deal valid for new customers too? If so cancel and start over :smooth:

^ I think if you cancel, there is a waiting period

Umer - don't get me started on the desi-ness of these people :) I asked for my money back one time on a calling card and that turned into a pain!!

:D unlucky bhai sahab

i get it for FREE

^ you...grumbles

And you showed yours. Everyone’s happy.

stole the words right out of my mouth. Why should they give you a discount. Did it specify in the contract that they have to do that. what’s with the desi people and their sense of entitlement.