Ary 7

ok, the show is kinda alright. I liked the last show about the top 7 Pakistani heartthorbs…it was fun :halo:

But what’s up with the host?! She doesnt know how to dress decently and she doesnt know how to speak. pata nahin kahan kahan se utha kar ley aatey hein inn ajeeb ajeeb hosts ko :rolleyes:

and I totally hated her comments on Humayun Saeed. She doesnt think he’s a hearthrob…what a loser :snooty:

Are you serious? They've started this kind of a show?

I'm just waiting for them to start with a reality TV show. Shaadi Online doesn't count.

You're talking about her not able to speak? Try watching 'A Day in a Star's Life'. Every single celeb tries to speak in English and fails so miserably.

Why can't they just stick to Urdu/Punjabi?

Yes, ARY7's host sucks and looks like a weirdo to me.

humayun saeed is a loser though, he openly dmits to drinking champagne and says his fav past time is 2 “have a pint of beer”, nice characteristics he has doesn’t he.

I think the host had a tight lil' body and looked cute. Did I say she was in great shape? ;)

*Originally posted by Samael: *
I think the host had a tight lil' body and looked cute. Did I say she was in great shape? ;)

stole the words right outta my mouth dude. She does have a tight little body. Chikna maal hai yaar. ;)

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

humayun saeed is a loser though, he openly dmits to drinking champagne and says his fav past time is 2 "have a pint of beer", nice characteristics he has doesn't he.

watching bollywood babes and then quoting koran to denounce others is also a nice characteristic.

PCG - yes they’ve started such a show. Its on on Mondays. They didnt tell us what next week’s topic was gonna be though. It’ll be interesting to see how they rate whatever they’re gonna rate next week.

Saadiyah - tell me about it :smack: actually they cant even speak urdu or punjabi the rite way…jo bhi bolti hein ussi ka kabaara karti hein…

LUC - and he’s the only celebrity that drinks? :rolleyes:

Samael and Atlanta - well there’s a way of showing off your body na…with the clothes that she wears her body looks retarded, not pretty!

I like the show. It is interesting to watch. They rated Imran Khan as no. 1. But Sajid Hassan a heart throb - lol! I don’t know about that. The one before that was on the women and Atiqa Odho was no. 1 (I agree :))

I didn’t like her comments about humayun either. She called him a meatloaf and told him he needed a haircut. I guess she went to him for an acting job, and he didn’t hire her :stuck_out_tongue:
Not sure what she thinks of herself and she writes her own stuff too. I wonder what kind of clothes she wears at home because whenever she comes on the set, she’s got a tank top on LOL! Lagta hai bohat garmi hai set per :smiley: I am sure the guys love it.

But yes, I would like to see her in a decent shalwar kameez one day :rolleyes:

PCG - it comes on Mondays at 7 pm ET.

*Originally posted by &Passionate: *

Samael and Atlanta - well there's a way of showing off your body na....with the clothes that she wears her body looks retarded, not pretty!

Come on, you know she looked banging too. Nice smooth face and a hot body. She had a nice flat tummy which many Pakistani actresses don't have that's why they wear shalwar kameez. The host looked good in that tank top and pants. ;)

Now they need ARY7 for chicks! :biggthumb

yeah i watched that too..i also didnt like her comments on humayoun saeed...shes the host of the show, so she shouldnt be allowed to say her personal opinions on any actor..especialy on a show about hot guys in pakistan....
i agree about her looking like brown trash...i hate it when these so-called pakistani hosts think they are so "westernized"..actually i should say "more indian"...cuz truthfully pakis are being more indian, and indians are being more western...its pathetic...

also about a day in the life of ur fav star..i was watchign one eposide with mahnoor...at one point she was saying how she doenst care for brand/designer labels..blah blah blah..and then the next sentances she like "this is my GUESS bag"..i love it!"..lol...what a hypocrite..come on.its only a guess bag...my bet she probably got it at some flea market where she lives in canada.....

I didnt watch it, is this the one which voted Imran as the number 1 celeb in Pakistan?

^ No. 1 Heart throb :D

so wat that makes it alright does it? he’s a musalman for god’s sake, he should know better, he’s no doodh peta bacha that he needs to be told about the rights ‘n’ wrongs of mazhab-e-islam.

I watched a bit of it. It was dumb.

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

so wat that makes it alright does it? he's a musalman for god's sake, he should know better, he's no doodh peta bacha that he needs to be told about the rights 'n' wrongs of mazhab-e-islam.

once again, moral teachings coming from a guy who is a bollywoood freak.