Artists of GS Unite!

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

you’re most certainly not a spelling artist :vivo:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

oh, i hated that game

my stick-men are a lot more peaceful in nature :snooty:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

tis the era of specialisation :snooty:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

so ws the moto here 'United we paint....Divided we draft'?

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

you’re spellings are getting brit day by day

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

u tell wat kinda artist u are :asa:

jali kati suna-nay walay artist :cb:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

payar say bolo…I LOVE THAT GAME…werna phada :dhimpak:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

shaytaap man, what u talking yar, im being the spelling bee :smooth:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

im no artist! i’m natural! i need not practice the art of art! :snooty:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

:cb: Zobia, u didn’t give him a chance to answer :cb:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

i can tell :mocking:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

our ancestors might be brit ea! :rolleyes:

pora pakistan bhi to britistan shift hona chata hai :woho:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

phada it is then :naraz:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

haan to bhai kis cheez k artist hain app :woho:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

loooook ur upside down!

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

pitna chaati hai kya tu :asa:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

you can’t touch me :mocking:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

seedhi terha jawab do :ASA:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

and agar naa doun then? :asa:

ps: shhh i can’t open up smileys, guess i have to come back on firefox. brb

ps2: i’m back :omg:

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

but i can hurt u nevertheless :snooty: