I made this like last week. Hope you all like it…
[thumb=H]untitled22206_6268549.JPG[/thumb]
I made this like last week. Hope you all like it…
nice :k: .. right hand’s nails are a bit off .. but other than that i loved it :k: …
was it a duplicated image or a liveshot?
Whoa! Nicely done!!! Was this for art class?
Nice :k:
On top of all this, if she had longer hair, she would look even more gorgeous :k:
yeah
Nice attia.. i never knew that my sister can draw this too..
man iam proud:D
yeah
Rukh jee… No it is not for art class… I was just bored and start drawing it…
Shakira baji your face was in my mind when i drew this:D
and faizy it is a dublicated… i cant draw it from my own mind:(
Sab jano… Iam good na:blush:
Nice, Attia!
hmm...not a bad one actually. You're good at catching the right shape of an object, which is good.
Now, work a bit more on giving the proper shades. Make sure you don't see those lines there. For that, you need to have a hand control on your your drawing tool. Don't hold it up straight like you hold a pen when you write. Hold it low. And don't give the shade with the tip of the pencil use the whole lead, like...the whole part of the lead should touch the paper (hope you're getting it). So what happens is you won't see those lines and you won't have to use a cloth or finger to rub the shades to give it a soft look.
yeah
Dest jan thankoooo:kiss:
i will do this next time inshallah
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Nice, Attia!
hmm...not a bad one actually. You're good at catching the right shape of an object, which is good.
Now, work a bit more on giving the proper shades. Make sure you don't see those lines there. For that, you need to have a hand control on your your drawing tool. Don't hold it up straight like you hold a pen when you write. Hold it low. And don't give the shade with the tip of the pencil use the whole lead, like...the whole part of the lead should touch the paper (hope you're getting it). So what happens is you won't see those lines and you won't have to use a cloth or finger to rub the shades to give it a soft look.
The Game Responds:
*Look who's talking! Like YOU are the one to know anything about artistry. Really. People, That Is All.*
*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:
*Look who's talking! Like YOU are the one to know anything about artistry. Really. People, That Is All.*
How about if some people would s-h-u-t u-p who don't know ANYTHING about artistry. That means, YOU.
yeah
hayy destineee Ap lartay bee hay…
anyway The game… is tarha nahi kahtay…
^-- Lo. larnay main kya hai. Larr to koi bhi sakta hai. Aur iss Mr. Game ko mujhe poocchne do, aur kisi kay haath nahi aa saktay ye.
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
How about if some people would s-h-u-t u-p who don't know ANYTHING about artistry. That means, YOU.
The Game Responds:
*I'm The People's ARTIST; some people need to post more in Cafe. Gosh! People, That Is All.*
*Originally posted by the game: *
The Game Responds:
*I'm The People's ARTIST; some people need to post more in Cafe. Gosh! People, That Is All.*
Well. It's THEIR choice if they want to post in the Image Gallery. Why won't some people keep their pointy big nose out of others' business.
Wow my jan is so talented
very nice :k:…
Re: Art work
*Originally posted by Attia: *
I made this like last week. Hope you all like it...
very nice :) is she chinese ?
Nice…
U call that Artwork???
I dnt knw but thers sumthing abt the face....its too twisted.
But if ur just a starter then its good. No offence, i just like to express myself. sry.
kjkj