Art on School Desk

:salam2:

As title says, back in school I think many of us do write something or draw anything on desk. Lets share (if any).

Here is my entry :smooth:

Re: Art on School Desk

That looks like me with a funky choker!

No Tofi, that’s nothing like you :yawn:

Don't spoil my rep Niks. I'm trying to get into people's nightmares.

Acha chalo aap kehtey hain to theek hai. That above pi looks just like you omg omg omg :@:

I always got in trouble for desk doodles.
Oh there were some masterpieces.

Reminisces

Me too but not for drawing on desk. I used to rub such images :D

:lajawab:

I would just add the names of a few teachers under that and wa-la! :smiley:

Why?

What I dont understand is why people used to draw only scary images :bummer:

I like to know the answer . My son is such a mild mannered kid but he used to draw scary images. Once his teacher called me for a parent teacher conference about it. I had no explanation. :hinna: Neither did she. But I am happy that he is good artist , that is good help for his biology classes where he can draw great looking illustrations for his tests and assignments.

that sure is a lot of teeth!!!

I think b'coz kidz watch cartoons na, isliyeh :@: