Here are the pics of the daughter of NEW LOOK Beauty saloon on M.M.Alam Road, Lahore. This girl has been handling the parlour with her mother for quite some time now.
Baraat: (Her actual dress was by Beegees but she did not make it till 10 p.m on baraat so as to what i heard she bought this dress right then and wore it)
**Valima **(I heard her jewellery was some Rs. 7-8 lac+ and the dress i believe is of Omer sayeed and cost 4-5 lac+ too)
yeh her baraat dress looks like Rouge. i absolutely love her valima jewelry. shes looks so gorgeous on both days. is it just me or does her shirt on the valima look very loose? maybe it's just the pic.
The new look wedding, the groom (Siki Minhas) is an amazing guy, he used to go to school with me in Islamabad. One of the nicest guys ever, they will be very happy InshAllah.
The NewLook girl's name is Arsh Chaudry. I went with her to school as well. She did her make up herself as she herself handles NewLook partly. Even with the last minute mishap she looks beautiful on her wedding day, Masha Allah. They do make a very cute couple!