The controversy has been encashed by PPP jiyalas after Imran Khan’s interview to Hamid Mir for Geo TV.
Looks that PPP has only one answer for every crime they do. Others do that, but when we do, it is addressed disproportionately. Geo TV is going to face more anger for such program by PTIAian. Not a good start for a new year.
Not very long ago imran khan’s interview with hamid Mir was edited, but he went for another one. What did he say in this interview which has prompted this?
Supporters of both the parties are taking that seriously. I’m just concerned about the attitude of ‘If A did it wrong, I (being B) got the right to do the wrong’.
PPP supporters are justified as Asim Hussain has been arrested on similar charges, I have not watched his interview but IK does not know what to say at what time.
Geo trying to get TRP’s. What I have gathered from this is that some Afghan Taliban got treatment from SKCMH and afterwards he sent a letter of gratitude to IK from where he found out.
One of two things here, either IK have no sense or control over his speech or he is Meera of Pakistan politics and would do/say whatever gets attention...
The guy need to know when to shut up and when to and what to speak...
But why did IK say all this when he knows that currently there is a military operation against Taliban and they have lost a lot of sympathy after APS incident. May be complete interview can clarify the context.
Nothing will happen to Imran Khan
He is from Lahore
He is not Dr Asim , Asim may be from one of the most honorable family of Muslim Indo-Pakistan sub-continent
but he is not from Takht e Lahore
oh please do not compare this with Dr Asim's harkateen. All Imran said, "I received a thanks letter from Taliban tu pata chala k eik taliban leader ka ilaj shaukat khanam main howa hai" which is different than continuously treating Gang War and MQM terrorists over years in Private hospital of Dr Asim.
Dr Asim aik boht honorable khandan ka bara aadmi hay
Imran ki tarah na to thug hay aur na kisi corrupt bap ki aulad
same stupid thinking “barey khandan” ka admi hai so cant do anything wrong. If we go by your logic, tu acha admi kabhi chotey khandan main paida nahi ho sakta.
“barey khandan” k naam per rishta tu mil sakta hai but you are what you are and not what your khandan is.
oh and when you said “corrupt baap ki aulad” tu first name that came to my mind was Bilawal and then realized that you are talking about Imran …just saying
PPP supporters are justified as Asim Hussain has been arrested on similar charges, I have not watched his interview but IK does not know what to say at what time.
PPP followers in general are a sheep herd, with little to no ability to comprehend facts for themselves. They usually swallow whatever is offered to them from their bosses.
Dr. Asim was not arrested for treating terrorists at his hospital. (Its a matter of common sense that a doctor would treat anybody and everybody coming to him for treatment). Dr. Asim was arrested for embezzlement, usage of hospital funds to setup businesses (CNG stations etc) that were in fact financing terrorist outfits.
Imran Khan is a blunt person, and he does not know how to lie. What he said in the interview is obviously not whats its being reported as. Then again, this is Geo we are talking about, the leaders in misquotations.
PPP followers in general are a sheep herd, with little to no ability to comprehend facts for themselves.
Imran Khan is a blunt person, and he does not know how to lie. What he said in the interview is obviously not whats its being reported as. Then again, this is Geo we are talking about, the leaders in misquotations.
Are you guys not by supporting each stupid action of your leader?? You are wrong. He lied for not accepting his daughter from Sita White. He is not blunt but blunt stupid.
Ghoom phir kay soee aik hi jaga aa kay tikti hai..Sita White....which has nothing to do with politics by the way. Much like bhutto and sharif family shenanigans off the court.
I am last person to go into people's personal lives. But when you boast something which is not correct, has to be corrected.
PPP followers in general are a sheep herd, with little to no ability to comprehend facts for themselves. They usually swallow whatever is offered to them from their bosses.
Dr. Asim was not arrested for treating terrorists at his hospital. (Its a matter of common sense that a doctor would treat anybody and everybody coming to him for treatment). Dr. Asim was arrested for embezzlement, usage of hospital funds to setup businesses (CNG stations etc) that were in fact financing terrorist outfits.
Imran Khan is a blunt person, and **he does not know how to lie. **What he said in the interview is obviously not whats its being reported as. Then again, this is Geo we are talking about, the leaders in misquotations.
*But he starts lying in morning every morning and continue it till he go to bed .
This is the proof how he lies
Member of assembly on a fake declaration about his children
He is a perfect cheat thug bad character tharki