Army attacked Afghanland

After the wave of terrorism, the security agencies took up the task to internal cleansing and killed almost 100 terrorists and arrested huge numbers…

The other step they took apart from diplomatic, Pak - Army for the first time attacked terror camps in Afghanistan and reportedly many of these terrorists have been killed.

This what dawn has to say:

Keep up the good work!

Re: Army attacked Afghanland

Will all those arrested terrorists be hanged? Or they will be freed due to stupidity of courts and system ??

same like uzair baloch and dr asim…no trial, no punishment, waiting to be free and then they will flee the country ??

until they start chopping off their heads in public it wont make much affect…in my opinion

Please read the post again…

This time ask for help

**New IDPs
**​پاک افغان سرحدی علاقہ فوری خالی کرنے کی ہدایت](پاک افغان سرحدی علاقہ فوری خالی کرنے کی ہدایت - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)پولیٹیکل انتظامیہ نے خیبرایجنسی میں لوئے شلمان شین پوخ کے مکینوں کو جلد از جلد محفوظ مقام پر منتقل ہونے کی ہدایت کی ہیں۔

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD21_xvm2d618-n&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F02%2F58a880627b772.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=21&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQDSKHPz5Lrr33sJPolitical administration asks people to vacate Pak-Afghan border areas in Khyber Agency
Exodus is underway as the security forces have already launched operation in the area, officials tell DawnNews.

Continued on 2nd day
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCf__aOVEoG6llX&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Furdu.geo.tv%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2017-02-19%2Fl_159554_012316_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQAM1C_YNNnysy9OPak Foaj Ki Sarhadi Ilaqay Mai Phir Karrawai 20 Dehshat Gard Halak
[RIGHT]پاک افغان سرحد پر دہشت گردوں کے ٹھکانوں پر پاک فوج کی دوسرے روز بھی کارروائی کی ہے، افغان ذرائع کے مطابق کارروائی…[/RIGHT]
URDU.GEO.TV[INDENT=3]
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTYdyEeHA0rMV52vNonrgs2kuCQhjLDOT3n5tUEupbk6H5ZUafGBkX0lHbnkWzZdAOYXfWwiRfrPakistan shuts second border with Afghanistan](Redirect Notice)
The Nation
[/INDENT]

Kabul summons Pakistan’s envoy over ‘cross-border shelling’
The Express Tribune-

^^^If it needs be attack even Kabul to wipe out these ‘maut ke saudagar’. A very healthy and good change in the thinking of Pak army.

پاکستان بہت تباہی و بربادی سے دو چار ہو چکا ہے۔ صبر کی بھی کوئی حد ہوتی ہے۔ ساری قوم کو متحد ہو کر،تمام فروعی اختلافات کو بھلا کر دہشت گردی کے ناسور کو جڑ سے اکھاڑ پھینکنے کے لئے ،حکومت اور سلامتی کے ذمہ دار اداروں کی پشت پر کھڑے ہو جانا چاہیئے۔

The policy is good and this un-named new operation is going good
Bajwa is speaking less and that is the best
Most necessary thing is to develop a nation wise anti terrorist police organisation because this war is inside our home and the terrorists are prepared and promoted,facilitated in our most respectable religious places or provinces should do it with a national control centre . it can take decades to reach back to pre-Zia status .

Dont u ppl think it is ailan-e-jang against Afganistan. I dont mean to say no for this action , but we need to study the pros and cons carefully. After that if found needed to attack afganistan , go for it. USA attacked afganistan for the defense of their sovreinity . We have equal right to protect our self from the terrorist coming from Afganistan. Countries do fight for their right with other countries. That should be a fair war not being a friend in front and stabbing at the back…

On the other hand it should be very clear that this makes a clear narrative that India and afganistan also have a right to attack pakistan if they feel vise versa.

^^^

Pakistan managed to “Attack” Afghanistan is because:

1. Pakistan has shown to the world that they have been doing some 4cleansing lately and still they are on it

2. Attack in Pakistan was accepted openly by TTP group…

3. Once that happened, Pakistan Attacked Afghanistan in the territory which is not in control of the current Afghan govt ( officially)…

Now Pakistan needs to do something about Masood Azhar and Hafix Saeed..i think both are now liability than an asset…

Last not least, any country not strong enough economically and militarily…will be attacked at some point…Syria, Libya, Yemen, Afghanistan and Kuwait are examples but North Korea and Iran Examples from other side

aqleem aleem? right?

What about JI ?

News is not reporting that army violated or crossed border… Why are you spreading false information?
Please post right news with right reference.

If you are spreading this information… then it would be dangerous… Indian newspaper are the one reporting this in not favor of Pakistan.

And where did i said they crossed border…
It is talking about attacking it…

It can shelling…

I hope you’d be able to comprehend it now…

I dont know where you live…but shelling between india and pak is no longer a news…

You red that?

great

THE EXPRESS TRIBUNE > PAKISTAN
Afghanistan assures action against “terrorists sanctuaries” on its soil

100 terrorist were killed by arm forces… to dhamakon say pehly kion nahi mara…

ager mara to kisi aik ka naam bhi nahi bataya…

dal pori ki pori kali hia…

Raheel Sharif: dehshat gardon ka safaya kardiya..

Bajwa: aik hi din main 100 deshat gard dhondh nikalayr aur maar bhi diye..

banda kis ki baat ka yaqeen karay

dono main say sahi kon hai :hmmm: