Armpit odors

Rom, do we, please tell me this is just the peak of the ice berg.

funguy, I think I've heard the same.

Originally posted by SaadiaB: *
**Mr fraudia - For me it's important to take shower everyday in the morning, even if it's snowing or freezing, *

earlier you had said

OK I am not trying to say that I don't smell at all, I do when I don't take showers for few days or I do training ..thats all.

dunn match up :)

*I do it. I think that takes away any kind of BO for the whole day. *

Yup a shower in the morning is a signal to sweat glands to stop working until its time for next shower.

** I can't wipe out all kind of body fragrance, some things are natural and should be left natural **

huh?

*....if everyone would take regular shower, many would not need to apply deos. . *

There are 24 hours between each shower, I would agree with you if during those 24 hours one did not sweat at all :)

:yukh:

deos at body shops :k:

work 24 hrs! plus perfumes r cool too :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Well to be quite honest I don't mind smelling my own armpits. As a matter of fact I have read somewhere that it's a fetish for some to smell their partner's armpits. Supposed to be a turn ON. Never tried on others.

Ewwwwwww

Funguy
I seriously luv ur oath taking idea. :)

Whatever you do, just dont crack jokes about them to others. They may not be aware of their BO.

Originally posted by Fraudz: *
*Originally posted by SaadiaB: *
**Mr fraudia - For me it's important to take shower everyday in the morning, even if it's snowing or freezing, *

earlier you had said

OK I am not trying to say that I don't smell at all, I do when I don't take showers for few days or I do training ..thats all.

dunn match up :)

*I do it. I think that takes away any kind of BO for the whole day. *

Yup a shower in the morning is a signal to sweat glands to stop working until its time for next shower.

** I can't wipe out all kind of body fragrance, some things are natural and should be left natural **

huh?

*....if everyone would take regular shower, many would not need to apply deos. . *

There are 24 hours between each shower, I would agree with you if during those 24 hours one did not sweat at all :)

Fraudz, I do take shower everyday when I have office, an appointment somwhere or to go out... it can happen that if I get sick than of course I don't take shower till I get better, thats what I was taking about not taking it everyday. (Just like I have been sick recently ...)

I don't know if you know this but I've heard that kids that play in dirt are more immune towards illnesses as kids who have been washed everyday and are kept totaly clean. What I mean here is that being dirty to some extend is not THAT bad of course smell is something which bothers the others more than it bothers you.

:smack: this conversation is starting to get ridiculous. Saadia could be totally right. everyone’s body is different. I use deoderant b/c i perspire, but i don’t smell. Perfumes work fine to. Unfortunately, many desi’s don’t use it. and OH! I WISH THEY DID. But what can you say. Also i went to iran a couple of summers ago, and someone walked by me, and the smell seriously almost knocked me out. i bitterly complained to my father, who got upset with me, and told me that these are often much poorer people, or even if they are not, that deoderant is often the least of their worries. So then i was like yeah thats true. But i have to say, if u can get a hold of it, then PLLLLEASE use it if u need it. How can ppl miss the smell of BO? as for smelling armpits being a turn-on, i personally think :yukh: but with all the wierd things that turn ppl on, i guess i could see it happening.

There were deviant sexual practices in France during the times of Napoleon where people got turned on by licking armpits.

saadia

I dont understand the not showering while sick bit? when I am unwell, a nice warm shower makes me feel so much better.

anyways to each their own.

kareem- u an ur various sexual factoids. u crack me up:hehe:

I don’t when being sick, ammi kehti hain, aur zehda baymhar honna ka irrada hai. :smash:

This pretty much explains why the French WOmen don’t shave their underarms.

Bon Apetite ! :nahnah:

back for discussion.

DD was right, you WERE bored.