Arman Van Helden - My my my my

Since everyone here seems to like him so much on this board. Here’s my little contribution. By the way, I know the track is somewhat old.

http://www.justupit.com/audio/view.php?play=082e78e6842c9d64dde324b8bcfaeba6

Sorry, the GS upload thing never seems to work for me. Just use the link given above.

Re: Arman Van Helden - My my my my

acha tou kidher hai yeh track :konfused:

Sorry evil bhai, try it now. GS upload doesn't work for me. ever :(

BHAI :smack:

yaarr behan houn :stuck_out_tongue:

But I thought evil masterminds are always men. Haven't you ever watched any of the James Bond movies :D

Too bad ur thinking was always wrong :snooty:

Im the actual Evilmastermind woman :stuck_out_tongue:

Listen the song is not working for me :confused:

Open the link in Internet Explorer. It doesn't work in Firefox, though I think you can still download it through mozzilla.

EDIT: Click on the "Download this File" option and you can listen to it in firefox. Thats if you have Quicktime installed on your computer.

GR8:k: I have that one!! Love it GOod choice!

Happy to please my fellow Gupshup residents :)

[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Dear Friend!!
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']I don’t know how to request for song in this site. Could you please help me find out couple of songs or at least the name of the album? It is a Panjabi album.
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']The songs were:
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Narwale Churiya Bulake…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Door Door Akhiya Marai Chal Soniye…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Bachke Soniye Bachke…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']These are the three songs I can remember form the album. I am not sure did I correctly spell it or not. To be honest I don’t know the name of the album or the name of the artists. The album was stolen from my car. I searched over internet but could not find anything.
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Could you please at least give me any clue??
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']My email address is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Thanks…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Reza…

[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Dear Friend!!
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']I don’t know how to request for song in this site. Could you please help me find out couple of songs or at least the name of the album? It is a Panjabi album.
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']The songs were:
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Narwale Churiya Bulake…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Door Door Akhiya Marai Chal Soniye…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Bachke Soniye Bachke…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']These are the three songs I can remember form the album. I am not sure did I correctly spell it or not. To be honest I don’t know the name of the album or the name of the artists. The album was stolen from my car. I search over internet but could not find anything.
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Could you please at least give me any clue??
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']My email address is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Thanks…
[FONT='Baskerville Old Face']Reza…

[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Dear Friend!!
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]I don’t know how to request for song in this site. Could you please help me find out couple of songs or at least the name of the album? It is a Panjabi album.
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]The songs were:
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Narwale Churiya Bulake…
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Door Door Akhiya Marai Chal Soniye…
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Bachke Soniye Bachke…
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]These are the three songs I can remember form the album. I am not sure did I correctly spell it or not. To be honest I don’t know the name of the album or the name of the artists. The album was stolen from my car. I search over internet but could not find anything.
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Could you please at least give me any clue??
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]My email address is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][FONT=Times New Roman][email protected]
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Thanks…
[FONT='Arial Unicode MS'][FONT=Times New Roman]Reza…