Arleitter misusing the blog section

A mod had already discussed with him, but he seems to be flooding random one liners every now & then, all of which could have been merged into one blog. Really, making it so difficult to browse through the blogs. It is so annoying to see his “HI!” and “Good Bye!” posts & that too in separate BLOGS ?! Please go through his blogs & you would realize that it is spamming.

I would really appreciate a serious & effective step towards this issue.

JazakAllahu khairan

Wassalam

Re: Arleitter misusing the blog section

Even putting him on ignore doesn't work...I can still see his countless blog titles queuing together. Very off putting.

But he already lost his mission of 500 blogs. End of moth and he has not reached 450 yet. :D

O.K Friends.No need to get hyper and emotional.

As Muqawwee Bhai,was pointing out I was trying to have a 500 Blog mark and I slowed down since yesterday.I have taken care of it and you will not see my Blogs.

Sorry,for offending,if any.

Allah Hafiz.

Thanks.

^ yeh huii na baRappan kii baat...jiyo aur jeene do aur jeete raho apne Kharche par! :) chai merii oar se! :)

Waahji...Kya baat hain. :)

LOL at people being pissed off at someone posting blogs

If u have problems with him stop coming to GS its his life and he can do anything

Way to go Arlieitter

come to think of it...what's worse? Arlietter's one liner blogs or blogs with peeteeeye propaganda?

Your last blog about PPP is worthy of it. People have problems when they see blogs like 'Hi GS', 'Bye GS' with no more content worth visiting that blog.

In short, the show must go on with some content. Quantity should not overcome quality.

Keep blogging and keep trolling :D

Hi Muqawee.

Bye.

Hope this will not be converted into a Blog entry :)

Working on it!

Brother, imagine a scenario. A person is occupying more space /is throwing random stuff on a walk way where everyone passes by. Another person makes a complaint against it that this man should only occupy almost as much portion of the road as every other pedestrian is occupying. Then a third person comes in and says, " If you have a problem with him occupying more than his share in this public property, don't visit the walk way at all (leave your share for him) as it is his life & he can do anything (disturb others by causing hindrance for them)"

I hope I am able to clarify my point of view. :)

Guys we have all made our point now. Happy blogging!

Arleitter's emission of unnecessary blogs is the cause of increased global warming on gs.