[thumb=A]ar3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]ar4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]ar5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]ar6.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]ar7.JPG[/thumb]

the things I do for Gupshup sighs

Nice!

He is cute…:eek: But what about Shah rukh khan :mudhosh:

Ram pal is totally gay, damn I dont know why all the girls like him so much, he can't act, he can't talk right, he can't do Sh*t. Vivek Oberoi is way much better than this arsewipe.

y u gulz don't like paki boyz tehy r 100000000000000000000 x more handsum n good lookin than theze stupid ppl

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *
y u gulz don't like paki boyz tehy r 100000000000000000000 x more handsum n good lookin than theze stupid ppl

come on man dont lie now..i am not gay or anythin but i think arjun rampal is one of the best looking desi guy

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *

come on man dont lie now..i am not gay or anythin but i think arjun rampal is one of the best looking desi guy

u mean he'z good lookin than u kuz u r one of eht paki guy

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *

u mean he'z good lookin than u kuz u r one of eht paki guy

ofcourse man..what kinda silly question is that

Salam to everyone i got some pics of Arjun for u lot :)

[thumb=A]11untitled1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]12untitled1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]44untitled1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]picsgal61.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]picsgal71.JPG[/thumb]

Hope everyone likes them il post some more pics later on for u. Allah hafiz :)

[thumb=A]picsgal61.JPG[/thumb]

This is like the only time I saw him look half way decent...

he is good looking! :k:

yahan per acha lug raha hai.. :k::slight_smile:

This is what I call a hot guy:k:
But then again, without makeup, very few people still look good.

he is cute but i agree with jaan lewaa!! paki guys r better!! i have crushes on paki guys…no goras or indians :blush:
pakis rock :hula: (and dance :wink: )

why do we have so much discrimination against each other?? Paki/indian

Arjun is HOT :k:

he’s so hot :blush:

omg omg OMG OMG :eek:

he is damn hot

Whether you like it or not, the best female ramp model in India (once upon a time - and she still is very graceful and beautiful) deemed it fit to marry this handsome hunk of a man who is a very nice human being. He knows how to treat a lady.