arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

i HATE this

• our cleaning maid is gone on a vacation and my whole room is in a MESS, its so dusty, there are dirty and clean clothes all over my room, there’s hair stuck to my carpet crying its a MESS my room is a MESS :crying:

• my clothes need to be handwashed and my maid isnt coming and i have to wash all those joRay myself and i swear i got neither the energy nor the time!!!

• i lost 500 rupees ka note i dont know where the heck i kept it. i am mad at myself coz i never keep track of the money in my wallet and i never know how much i have and i always keep losing my money sometimes even thousand rupee notes..wth mad @ myself mad why am i not more careful :(…there are servants around and why the heck do i jus leave my wallet out like that

• there is a water shortage and the water being supplied to our house these days is KHAARA PAANI and its so salty and i hate the taste and i dont wana drink itbut im thirsty kinda

• i was out on a picnic with my cousins this weekend and i havent even showered since i came back but i cant coz the water speed is too damn slow AND i would just shower from a bucket of water but like there is a FREAKING COCKROACH in the bathroom!!! ARGHHHHHH I HATE THIS :mad3: :crying:

• i ate way too much at the picnic and all those ultra greasy parathay and pooris and biryani and halwa and so much and now i am getting those weird dakaarz crying and i already drank two glasses of 7-up but it aint helpin

• i have soooo much work to do and i am so behind in all my projects

• its 3:30 am and i am up, my routine is all haywire, i slept the whole day today

• i am wearing the kameez of a different suit and shalwaar of a different suit and i look so weird

• why the HECK does my head itch :bummer: i got dandruff big time!!! i hope i dint get LICE from someone at the picnic, that wud SUCK

• why the HECK do i have such long hair, its all over my face and i swear it takes ages to comb it so i dont even wanna and its all a big mess

AMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :crying:

Re: arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

oopar se net speed is slow :mad3:

ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :mad3:

i wana just…i dono… :frowning: go out and sleep on the grass on the garden :bummer: i dont even feel like washin my face and its so sticky with dust and paseena :bummer:

:crying:

:hoonh:

kinoooo whatttttttttt :snooty: :frowning:

Burgers :rolleyes:

Lets break it down into pieces and answer it one by one.

• our cleaning maid is gone on a vacation and my whole room is in a MESS, its so dusty, there are dirty and clean clothes all over my room, there’s hair stuck to my carpet crying its a MESS my room is a MESS

That’s why you should keep it clean roz ki roz, like me :smooth:

• my clothes need to be handwashed and my maid isnt coming and i have to wash all those joRay myself and i swear i got neither the energy nor the time!!!

No washing machine?

• i lost 500 rupees ka note i dont know where the heck i kept it. i am mad at myself coz i never keep track of the money in my wallet and i never know how much i have and i always keep losing my money sometimes even thousand rupee notes..wth mad @ myself mad why am i not more careful …there are servants around and why the heck do i jus leave my wallet out like that

Once again, aap ko meri tarha organized honey ki zaroorat hai.

• there is a water shortage and the water being supplied to our house these days is KHAARA PAANI and its so salty and i hate the taste and i dont wana drink itbut im thirsty kinda

No mineral bottled water at home?

• i was out on a picnic with my cousins this weekend and i havent even showered since i came back but i cant coz the water speed is too damn slow AND i would just shower from a bucket of water but like there is a FREAKING COCKROACH in the bathroom!!! ARGHHHHHH I HATE THIS

Get the services of professional cockroach killer, Alam Panah :salute:

• i ate way too much at the picnic and all those ultra greasy parathay and pooris and biryani and halwa and so much and now i am getting those weird dakaarz crying and i already drank two glasses of 7-up but it aint helpin

Samdhan jee, you eat like a man lekin aap itni patli hain k lagta nahi itna khaati hongi :-\ lol…lekin Mashallah, nazar na lagey.

• i have soooo much work to do and i am so behind in all my projects

Meri tarha deadline sey pahley hi kaam finish kar liya karen

• its 3:30 am and i am up, my routine is all haywire, i slept the whole day today

Koi baat nahi. Sunday hi hai.

• i am wearing the kameez of a different suit and shalwaar of a different suit and i look so weird

Maybe cute? :blush:

• why the HECK does my head itch i got dandruff big time!!! i hope i dint get LICE from someone at the picnic, that wud SUCK

That’s why you shouldn’t sit with and talk to girls at work sarr jord jord kar :nono1:

• why the HECK do i have such long hair, its all over my face and i swear it takes ages to comb it so i dont even wanna and its all a big mess

Lambey baalon ko kuch nahi kahna :frusty2:

p.s. :blush:

some people have it worse than you missy :smash:
and stop depending on your cleaning maid too much. Look after your own clothes and money. Think of maybe a place in your room of where you can put all of your money and keep track of how much you have in a small book somewhere.
About your clothes..well maybe you can wash a couple of them right now :hoonh: or how about your sister or mom? If not now then maybe tomorrow morning.

kinoooo whatttttttttt :snooty: :frowning:

kino sorry re-post…see, my net sucks :mad3:
yaar no i dont wana do any work right now :frowning:
i NEED to take a shower but there is a COCKROACH there…
hmmmmm
maybe i shud jus kill it

Shikra… thankkooo :smiley: hehehe i know im just being childish n whining :smiley: coz its fun :rotato:

khair…i started cleaning my room :frowning: and i think once this is done i might actually wash my clothes, then shower, then start working :smack:

sigh :halo:

bibi yeh aap ko aaj pata chala :rolleyes: idhar 2 saal say yehi haal hai :bummer:

khud hi saab kuch karoo, siwaaaye lambay baal kay :smiley:

Irem ufffffffffffff :smack: itni sari complaints aik sath :smack:

inn ki Qistain karwa lo :stuck_out_tongue:

acrobi, trust me lambay baal are a P.A.I.N :smash:

sometime i feel like getting a TIND :halo:

GIZZYYY this isnt even the end of my list yet :smiley: :hehe:

hmhmmm if you think so, let me know if you are getting TIND I’ll get 2

P.S: I’ve heard larkiyoon per lambay baal suite kartay hain,:confused:

hummm

ACROBI yea i wana get a TIND…RIGHT NOW…gimme a razor :snooty: abhee kaam tamaam karti hoon in baalon ka :smack:

THE HUNK :mad: :2guns: :kaboom:

Azad :konfused:

dramay baazi aur :bukbuk: hayen naa lazy B*M :hoonh:

& i went to play cricket after ages, eik over mein 5 wide balls karain :hula:

than sabzi mendi pe chai paratha khaya

rented two movies

tang piya

ab m here

its 4:30 am ab :snooty: