asalam a alaikum.
kon kon kaam per acha din guzaar ker aya heye?
share if you like.
best,
Dushwari
asalam a alaikum.
kon kon kaam per acha din guzaar ker aya heye?
share if you like.
best,
Dushwari
Re: areye seb kahan hein?
Wa Alaikum Us-Salam
Kaam par aaj din hectic guzra, bilkul maza nahi aaya ![]()
kyoon jee?
Shikra bhai what happened?
Nothing special/much........people acting like dumbos. Promising stuff but not doing it. No promptness in e-mail replies. wagera wagera wagera
mainay acha din naheen guzara.... should i stay quiet? :)
Nothing special/much........people acting like dumbos. Promising stuff but not doing it. No promptness in e-mail replies. wagera wagera wagera
so ur job is making people promise stuff? interesting........
mere jaib mai ghusey hain
:@:
nikalon?
No, I needed some documents from one person and she was sending them via e-mail, piece by piece. Then this other dude needed to answer my question because his secretary didn’t have the answer and he never called me, which pushed my work to tomorrow ![]()
acha acha… sounds serious… blame the dudes secretary… maybe she didnt give him the message!
YOu should have planned out more efficiently so that ur work dont get pushed anywhere! tut tut
ssab mere pocket main hain:chupki:
I’ll send him an e-mail tomorrow because tomorrow is the last day to make any changes, otherwise they’ll have to wait til the end of May ![]()
lol… slacker ..
someone called me that at work today… gave them one of those fake smiles i was on about… they got more pissed… worked like a charm ![]()
Well I am not being a slacker…what happens is that on the first of each month, I send this file to MIS department to process. Once they process, that’s it because their systems are automatics. Then they have to wait for the next file. I can make all changes that anyone requests, but they won’t show up on the report until next month when MIS runs their processes again.
I must be boring you :halo:
only a little bit… i have a very short attention span… ![]()
but yes i take it back… ur not a slacker :rotato:
Thank you ![]()
Let’s get out of Dushi jee’s thread, before she comes chasing me with a jooti in her hand.
lol :@:
my god, dialogs.
:>