are you romantic in nature ?

:faizy:

are you?

and what is the meaning of being romantic?

I dont listen to much songs,
I am no longer in poetry
I dont take Thandi Saansain

but I do love my wife

should’nt that be enough?

No no, this is not Life1 topic, I dont need experienced advice, I want you guys to make fun of the concept of romanticism, cause its so lame

Re: are you romantic in nature ?

I am lame so I am not romantic either , right ?
I take my wife out for dinners, lunches but I am supposed to take care of the culinary need of the family , it is her right on me , I am not doing any favor to her, right ?
I take my wife out for movies but again It is my duty to take care of her entertainment needs , I am not doing her any favors.
I hold hand of my wife during night when we are walking toward our car or out of car to some place, because she suffers from night time blindness , I am doing that because I do not want to pay doctors bill in case she falls and gets hurt, so I am being selfish not selfless here.
I sometimes cook meals , sometimes wash dishes , so what is the big deal she cooks and washes dishes many , many times more than I do , right ?
I buy her some gifts occasionally , if I do not buy gifts for her who else would I buy it for , neighbor's wife ?
What love has got to do with all of the above.
I should be saying I love you like a parrot all the time , so the most important ingredient of the romance is missing from my wife's life, I guess I am not romantic, am I ?

^^ Kaash ke bhabhi yeah sab parhtiN .. tou kitna khush hotiN .. abay mirch bhai, bhabhi ko bolo ke GS pe register ho jaa'ain

No :o

But I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE BEACHES!!! :blush:

Itna Jhoot ...

aap nay mujhay kidher romance kartay daikh lya :snooty:

dekhaa to nahi … :(, isi baat kaa tou afsos hai

romance is not dead, long live romance. :cb:

:vivo:
shame on u :emmy:

ahaa!! look at the newly wed lad! :biggthumb: may you stay happy like this forever, AmeeN.

thanku, thanku. :D

i still didnt see ur wedding pics :mad:

You are a good man bro :)

achcha baba, I will mail them to you .. itna ghussa honay ki kiyaa baat hai iss main

that be true. :smiley: ** staying with the theme of being evil ** :dixsi:

You can do it as well but I was askin Orphy :mad:

imma romantic poet

not that romantic, thers another romantic:smilestar:

and what is the meaning of “another romantic” :smilestar:

the one before shadi :chai:

ohTLK :smack:

it was literary and intellectual movement that occured in Europe in the 1700s, now u know my age:chai:

one before kis ki shadi?