I am…others who are sick…please reply here…
People are going all sheikh chilli over what happened, might have happened, might not have happened…its not like you people are going to get anything by discussing stuff like this…
I am…others who are sick…please reply here…
People are going all sheikh chilli over what happened, might have happened, might not have happened…its not like you people are going to get anything by discussing stuff like this…
Re: Are you not sick of this Osama bin Laden discussions ??
Yeah. ![]()
If the most pointless threads can go on for ages, I think it's okay to allow discussions on the more important things like.. err war on terror perhaps?
^even if its nothing more than pure speculation......??
I am not saying to close those threads or something.......just trying to assess how many people have gotten sick of it...and how many are having multiple ###### over that topic...
Acha chalo theek hai, bus karo na.
^Lock it then ![]()
aho aho sahe pahchana
jab yeh mardood zinda tha tab masla
abb marr kay bhee syapa khatam nahen hoo raha
Oh boy, another thread discussing obl rolling eyes
Nomi is happy with the threads where people are discussing doosron kee maan behnain. But few threads about the hottest news of post 9/11 era is bothering him.
^Lock this thread...i told before too........
So the scapegoat got killed, I couldn't care less. I guess all the speculation is due to the fact that there are so many loopholes in the official story. At least that's the end of the war on terror as far as rednecks are concerned, while we here will continue to suffer.
yess i m ...cuz i dont believe a word of wht was said
not too bothered, if we can have the arranged vs love marriage or stay at hoe mums vs working mothers going on for many pages many times, This is just fine by me.
no one is expected to be sick of it. It has to have sensationalism and thrill. otherwise what use of all the labour ![]()
bhoy you gotta sit and watch :k:
Agree 110 percent.
Not yet. Thora time guzray ga phir definitely.
not too bothered, if we can have the arranged vs love marriage or stay at hoe mums vs working mothers going on for many pages many times, This is just fine by me.
This.
And it's good to let your brain think for a change :p
You seem to love the MIL-DIL threads in Life1…but have an issue with OBL being discussed a lot?