Are you Lotafied yet?

Who is this Captain Lota guy and what you guys think of him? Is he a spy on Gupshup or some banned member of another website. He is so sincere that it becomes annoying sometime. How did he get his lotaship? Is this some kind of achievement in real?

Re: Are you Lotafied yet?

if he doent answer i guess it wil always remain a mystery then

;P

captain lota !!! third thread on you!!!!

You opening threads about him will only worsen the situation. He is becoming more and more powerful as we speak.

I must go fiddle with my "merge thread" option.

he must have chandi ka lota...saab choorany ki chakar mai hain..lol

OMG, u kiddie have become a mod :eek:

Please delete this thread, I can’t stand it.

Ms Phatima1. Power tripping as i had predicted. :p

Mr SmoothGuy, sir. The Fellowship of the Lotaship is not for everyone. If you would like to join though you can get an application form from my secretary Ms Phatima1.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

When is the sequel coming? The Fellowship Of the Lota: The Two Nalkas

lota who's sincerely u are?

lota's as far as i recall are meant to be in-sincere

Mr 5abi, sir. Shame on you. How can one use two nalkas at the same time. That would require two subjects to be using the lota at the same time. Please dont create such images here sir this is a phamily forum.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

The King needs the right mixture of hot water and cold water, hence the two Nalkas, my deer sire :>

Oh you’re hilarious. :rolleyes: Don’t think I didn’t catch that.

To Mr.Lota, as well as 5abi:
I don’t think I should be hanging out with you street rats anymore. It ruins my reputation, you see. :snooty:

So long, suckers.

Which king? ThatBrownKing?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

introducing # 1 and # 2…

^ Yeh lo king ka naam lia aur BaadShah_Salamat khud aa gaiy. Lambi umar haiy.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

yah her phatness, Brown III - the Queen

kiya kaarin awaam ki maddad hamara farz hai…jamal ghota do kaaam asaan ho jai ga..

Way to keep a secret 5abi :grumpy:

What happens in chat room, stays in chat room- GS Flashchat