As per market rate of your skillset , professional and educational background.
If you switch jobs will you get more or same as you are getting paid now ?
Re: Are you getting paid enough ?
Iam getting actually more ![]()
Per my skills, professional and educational background, I would probably get paid more if I switch jobs. But the problem is that I am currently in a middle management position with a officer title that I got a few days before I even graduate from college. Normally people start from entry level and move their way up, but in my case that didn't happen. I skipped the entry level part. So that's why they hired me by paying way less than the market rate but I am glad to have a job these days.
ahaan...
guess wht i hve the hardest job in da world..and i still dnt gt paid :(
And that is...
Switching jobs usually land you with a pay increase.
And that is...
u guess:D
That job you have is a thankless job .
Visit this thread to write your expectations:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=287986
^^ wht on earth ru tryng to say here
From my professional experiance Job is Job do u guys know what it stands for
" Just Over Broke " LOL i want to start my own bussiness i would love to have my own resturant, i am working on it Inshallah it will happen soon but yeah having your own bussiness is gr8 just work hard be honest and take care of your people and your bussiness will do good.
I think i maybe underpaid slightly but i dont wana swtich jobs ... i have a sense of secuirty here and i need that more than $$$
:(
It would be nice to get paid more though
NO.. :o forget market rate, I want another 25k increment. ![]()
Then go to your boss and say , tankha barha-o warna …
warna mujhe kam se nikal do :D
boss pehlai he jalla betha hai.. (coz now I get paid more than him)… ![]()
toh phir kuch nahi ho sakta . ab tum pahlay apnay boss key tankha barhwa-o , yeh ziada mushkil hay.
Ab iss-e tankha per guzara karna parey ga.