What is it you guys are trying to protect from me in life1?
challo since you guys “own” it.
What is it you guys are trying to protect from me in life1?
challo since you guys “own” it.
Re: Are you for real???
no one answers? oh yeah "we have a process in place to answer issues"
"only our other processes breaks when some one touch holy trinity of GS.
And we suddenly become CIA and send users to Guantanamo bay..."
Why my access was removed???????????????????????????????????????????????????
There is difference in your "living room" and a "public" forum.
I am pretty sure, this access is going to blocked too. But if you guys think of GS beyond a monkey business, answer me before banning me with out using the word "banned"
Are you serious? That is just ridiculous, denying access to a particular forum is unheard of unless it was the case since the begginning, in this case it is not. I would understand if you were banned. Wow, that's just ridiculous.
Guess the women of life1 think they live in their own little world.
Yes CP, we have started that. There are certain posters who are nice and cool minded just lose it in certain forums. We do remove guppies from PA, WA, Religion and Life1 every now and then.
Its like because of your driving records, you are restricted to drive only on certain streets and not allowed to go on freeways at all.
Jimmy, I guess you know why your posting rights from Life1 is taken away. Lets not make it a public case as it is a temporary thing anyways. You should be back in soon.
Jimmy ![]()
Tumhey sabar nahi hai
?? Btw, aap ko Life1 mein kya baatein discuss kerni hain? han? han? ![]()
I don't know what so say.
Guess you don't want me around there is nothing much I can do about it.
Yup, tum baith ke guess kertay raho aur dialogue boltay raho.
Indian movies kum dekha karo bhai
:(
ok
meri ghalti.
Thats why I didn't question a person I questioned process.
so the forum bans are temporary? or is it temporary for kambal pai here but not for others? ![]()
Just like a regular ban, forum based bans could be permanent .. but for most of the part they are temporary.
so mine didn't mention it being temporary or permanent. how does that work? is the point system now obsolete? i didnt get any posts deleted or points, just a PM saying hi bye bye from forums xyz.
hmmm, you can PM the CM of that forum and they should tell you why and for how long it is going to be. I dont like to call it a ban, btw. Ban is a very strong word. If someone is banned, they should be banned from GS, all together.
I'm sorry boss but a ban from life1 is plain ridiculous, unless someone really goes out of order. Your people must have a reason for doing so, but I really haven't seen Jimmy posting anything so outrageous so as to deserve a ban.
Consider it a request - please don't turn life1 into a kindergarten.
And those nice angrezi words like 'enabling decorous exchange of views', 'encouraging intellectual conversations' do not change the fact that you lot have really started to manage the forums KGB style. Perhaps because every second member is a moderator these days, people have something to prove I reckon.
Plus it goes to show how much value an old/regular member holds around here.
old/regular and awesome ![]()
I took the remote and changed the channel when sisters were high on soap opera?
stuff ![]()
Sometimes restricted access' are awarded out of personal ego. A moderator in Khel Forum is anamoona' in this case.
What surprises me is the fragile /irrational reasons they find for placing restricted access.
Please dont think that taking away posting privileges of a member from a forum is a result of some knee jerk reaction or someone's ego. There are lots of members who knowingly (or unknowingly) keep getting involve in situations/discussions where not only threads are getting derailed but discussion is turning into personal attacks, insults, name callings or just plain accusations. Many times when such happens, either the offender is banned or get a warning. Other times its happening at such a mild level where its really not violating any policy and mods ignore that. But if those mild sutuations repeat themselves too often and the same person is involved most of the times then mods/cms have no option but to take away that person's posting rights.
Those of you who have a know how of material science, fatigue in a material happens for two reasons.
Removal of people from one sub forum is because of the second reason. You cant pick one event, its a chain of events that makes moderators decide on that.
there is another scientific method engineer and scientists utilize.
Its called pattern recognition.
It slightly advance way of making sense of random data/samples.
Some might argue they are not as random. But it all depends how sophisticated our sensors are to collect samples and then how refined our algorithms to find patterns.
Now its very unlikely that God makes 15 sonar omitting birdys who all have a distinct spike in their sonar.
And what is even more unlikely that all of those sonar omitting birdys to find one particular set of sensors all the time(out of over 60,000 set of sensors)
What is more likely same sonar source is operation from different(apparently) locations, activating/targeting a chosen set of sensors.
Thankoo
I am not sure what you are saying Jimmy, but sorry dude, because you guys love to discuss everything openly (however mgmt keeps everything secret on who got the warning and who got banned) .. here you go again. Please dont be shocked if this type of posting leads to another removal of posting privileges. Phir tum loug shikayat kenay aa jaatay ho.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/408708-full-body-wax.html