There is nothing in the world that irks me so much like that question. I mean, why do people want to know if you are fasting or not. Isn’t there some law or something against asking that question?![]()
i kno rite … i mean none of ur beezwax! it’s my personal business if i am fasting or not
dun worry khumar it ticks me off too! and it’s bad for girls coz u kno sometimes u can’t exactly tell them y u r not fasting ![]()
I'm afraid not :p.
omg abeerah…i am soooo glad to know that i am not the only one ticked off by that question too. but the thing is, the girls ask me that question!!! in particular this one friend of mine…and everytime i reaply, that is a very stupid question to ask. why u may ask…because it is!!!
there should be a fatwa against that question ![]()
*Originally posted by kino: *
I'm afraid not :p.
par kyonnnnnnn??????????? can't i just hit em on the head when they ask that question?
u r so rite
some ppl are just stupid … i think it’s a very personal matter and ppl shud not ask
like this one girl kadeja lectures me abt islam and all this crap and i am like ok i am muslim too … i know that … now leave me alone. i also just hate ppl who try to preach islam to u when they don’t even practice those things themselves
Jee, I know what ya mean. If you wanna hit, then go ahead
I get ticked off when someone forces me to pray
. I understand if they are just reminding me that it’s prayer time, which is perfectly fine with me, but trying to force me to pray won’t help. My heart won’t be into the prayer at all then.
NO abi sehri kr ni hay
musalmanooo rozaa rakh lo :)
Originally posted by DiYa: *
NO abi sehri kr ni hay
omg diya! u gave me the perfect reply! :D
Khumar, are you fasting? :D
The best reply to such questions is that It's between me and Allah...why are YOU so bothered about it? :D
i simply take my time and say.. 'no, i dont fast'
now THATS when the person loses the edge and desi-itchy-scratchy-lecture-feelings overtake and next one comes.. 'holy shyte, u bad bad person, WHY THE HELL NOT?'
then i simply say THAT what u just posted sparkly eyes :-) cuz at THAT time person starts to do hichir-michir and hesitate in trying to find the next argument/comeback..
I fast :p
same here... i get pissed too.. i just look at em and give them the death stare...
yeh haath mujhay thapper laganay kay liye tu nahi hil rahey??
]
Faizy-
Re: Are you fasting?
omg old thread!
yea so let me add to it. I hate it when GUYS ask me this question
stupid stupid stupid! i don’t know what to reply…i just go “I am not answering this question” :pcg:
Re: Are you fasting?
olddd…i replied in this thread!!!
haan yaar i kno, if u say u r “sick” they ask even more questions
like OMG kya hua
stupid ![]()