Are you afraid of your spouse?

A samajhdaar wife would never curse or complain about her husband in front of anyone until unless he is a juwaari,sharabi whatever bad things there are. I am not gonna judge anyone on GS.

The soft corner part is true. How many times have you gotten into an argument with your wife. Giving an example here. You can be mean to her all day & once you go hug her or do just one thing to please her. She’ll be all yours in a second. We women are soft hearted & there is no doubt about that :slight_smile:

Where as men, if a man is wounded by his woman it takes a lot to get his trust back. Men calculate more compared to women.

Re: Are you afraid of your spouse?

to me the equation is simple.

(most women) are emotionally "soft" but that goes either way. they get ticked off easily, they get into heated debate (or start fight) easily so its not a surprise that they get melted easily too. Men (again most) are more stable emotionally. They don't get into these everyday business and hence take time to get cool down IF they get ticked off.

I totally agree that all wife need is a hug to forget everything but need no reason the bring the issue alive again.

nah....its what pakistani men are fond off.

we prefer khawateen digest, shua digest's literary master pieces ;)

main nay yeh 18K posts aween dhoop main nahi safaid keya :devil:

Yes.

I’ve heard another version of that joke.

kindly, give this cyber world a benefit of doubt cuz may be the thread starter is a chora, and not a chori.

women are expressed as emotional and bla bla. but the fact is all the well renown examples of ideal-sim is set by the men.

take an example of every painter, artist, directors, culinary, fashion even the so-called ideal field, such as medicine, legal practitioner, egineering…everywhere men are dominating.

women are just the agents who carry around men’s expressions.

even look at your kind self. your wife only demand to differ you from hewan, and keep yourself and your surroundings, clean…and you super hyped her image, and not only calls her a freak, but also presenting her a cleanzilla. (instead of calling yourself a bhungi )

exactly what I am saying, even they dont know anything, they talk like they know everything :)

You have already posted :dixsi:

:asa:

True about what you said before.
But men do the latter many times as well. Only difference is a woman would bring the issue back very next day. Get it out of their systems. Men do their waar after a couple of years. When the issue is all forgotten. That's more freaky.

Acha tukkon pay ki hain :smiley: right.

yes. she says she'll lick my face.

Nope and I hope its same with him too.

you betcha!

ohh I so know what you mean..

:no:

Um, no..its true. at least for some of us…one smile, one hug, one nice word and we melt easily. :frowning:

To answer the question: Yes. replace wrath of Khan with Dervaish :hinna:

:(

Not scared of him. i think it falls under the banner of respect more than being scared.

I know how far i can go, before the need to be scared, as does he ( i think)

yes:( my hubby yells at me all the time and my chote chote bachay*sad*

Heck no. we get on like a house on fire. :clown:

nope, cos he very rarely gets angry with me. i used to at him, but less so cos am learning to control it lol.
i dont think anyone should have to fear their other half, its not healthy!