Are you a procrastinator ? Take the test

and share your results if you like.

My results
Overall results
According to your results, you rarely, if ever, procrastinate. If a task needs to be done, you tackle it almost immediately. When it comes to unpleasant tasks, most people will do whatever they can (consciously or not) to avoid them. However, you don’t seem to be the type who will make excuses, or wait until the last minute to do something.

Re: Are you a procrastinator ? Take the test

Hmmm I’ll take this test later tonight or tomorrow. :chai:

i dont think i need to take this test coz i already know i am quite a procrastinator

:frusty:

Overall Results : 24

"According to your results, you have a slight tendency to procrastinate. If you are generally happy with the quality of your work and the results that you get, there is no need to change. If, however, you tend to experience anxiety or stress on those occasions when you do procrastinate, then there may be an issue that you are not dealing with."

is test ko samajhne ke liye pehle mujhe wiki pe procrastinator ka matlab dekhna para. hmmmm

MY RESULT

20 "According to your results, you have a slight tendency to procrastinate. If you are generally happy with the quality of your work and the results that you get, there is no need to change. If, however, you tend to experience anxiety or stress on those occasions when you do procrastinate, then there may be an issue that you are not dealing with."

^ Chalo you learnt a new concept
These quizzes are awesome…I just love them :wub:

Overall results 33

According to your results, you have a slight tendency to procrastinate. If you are generally happy with the quality of your work and the results that you get, there is no need to change. If, however, you tend to experience anxiety or stress on those occasions when you do procrastinate, then there may be an issue that you are not dealing with.

@eshal...hmmm rather boring concept.

Birds of a feather flock together!!!

score :29

According to your results, you have a slight tendency to procrastinate. If you are generally happy with the quality of your work and the results that you get, there is no need to change. If, however, you tend to experience anxiety or stress on those occasions when you do procrastinate, then there may be an issue that you are not dealing with.

urdu mai tarjuma b kar dain plz :@:

"Those of similar taste congregate in groups"
Aik jaisay khayalaat k logon ka aik jaga akatthay hona aik jamaat ki shakal main :p

thora salsis urdu mai bhi plz :chai: :blush:

چور کا بھائی جیب کترا ۔

yaha per chor kon hay :eek:

Mainnnnn…means you are … :stuck_out_tongue:

main tu bakri hoti hay :@:

Main chor bhe hota hai :x2:

main matlb aap :@:

Score: 39