Are you a breakfaast eater?

:asa: She’s not alone buddy boy:vivo:

Hmmm I wuuuuuuuuuuuuuub breaky. But when I’m working then no I just go without it :frowning: But when I have time I do a leisurely long biggg one. It varies from time to time. Depending really on what one is craving.

Has anyone tried fresh home-made waffles with an waffle-iron? :yummy: They are delicioush!!! Trully a must in the kitchen to have on hand.

When I’m in a hurry, and don’t feel like eating something plain, I like egg pocket filled with salsa and sharp chedder cheese :yummy:

Omg u guys are making me hungry :smack:

Oh question for those that have cereal in the morning especially if not a weekend. How do you guys manage to sit patiently for few good minutes and play fishing at those cereal bits, like how many spoons does it take u guys to finish up ur bowl of it? And how long do u guys sit down to eat it? Do u incorporate the time factor in before deciding on having cereal? Its one of the few unsolved problems that’ll pester me till eternity :bummer:

^ thats y ur fat :smilestar:

i usually dont have breakfast mood nai hota subha main hardly sum tea or coffee wo bhi black no calories watsoever :smack:

but now when im tryign to get my curves back im havign healthy breakfast like yoghurt with nuts and fruit or otameal with nuts stuff like that :@:

Re: Are you a breakfaast eater?

well in my teens i never had my breakfast but now i have to just to keep myself fit and its diffrent everyday depending on the mood.

normally a sandwich of 2 half boiled eggs and chicken patty with cottage cheese on it, or sometimes oatmeal (taste sucks big time). big bowl of cereal with laods of almonds. and mostly i also have banana shake in breakfast.

coco pops in the Mornings are the Best...:D

I've been eating strawberries and cream oatmeal... yummyyyyyy

I normally dont have breakfast coz i am always in rush.... u know typical guyz....

I used to have that like 2 yrs ago… never knew aunteis still eat it :hehe:

“i rather have a bowl of co co pops”…:snooty:

^^^ Auntie rona maat plz... hum tu only joke kar rahe thai....

but seriously i can imagine CE having coco pops…:hehe: :hehe:

Man will u stop it with the Aunty, i have a reputation here u know…:snooty:

Thiek hai.... u gona stop calling me bachoo than?

^but i like bachoo....:@:

but i am not bachooo

Kheir i will allow u to call me bachoo till feb....after that i will re consider my decision... Theik hai?

^ok and no more Aunty.....

nahi i m lazy:chai:

^so wat u just drink a cup of tea...:D i thought penguins like fish?

Theik hai... we'll reconsider this contract after feb....till than i wont call u ..... u know

^ok thnx bachoo...:D