Are we under martial law??

man, seems like the moder/admin folks are loosing their nerves. It has become more of their personal likes/dislikes, “that’s the way it is, get the hell out here, we want it this way, blah blah blah”…and then close the thread. Now we can’t even post a topic which is related to that particular forum, weather report on religious forum, whaow whaow…

stereotypes stereotypes :)

KK Jee. don't worry:
You can write your comments in my thread "Aataa Ghoondathay hooai Halthee kayoon hay....?" under General section

Naan haaaraa hay ishaq aor naan dunia thakee haiy
Deeaa jal rahaaa hay, Hawaa chal rahee hay

Promoting Islam and Pakistan positively won't insult your intelligence.

[This message has been edited by msaqibj (edited March 19, 1999).]

LOL....when will you guys learn?

This thread belongs in the Politics section....."Martial Law".....

see, didn't I say...
the way admin people have been guiding us thr, and putting restrictions, I think they're all some sorta kindergarden teachers, just have to correct every one who ever say a single word :)

Nope.....prison guard ;)

kk saab,

you've refered to the admins as kindergarten teachers, who keep telling us what to do..

you're wrong!coz well, u know what?

they talk about themselves being "the shephards who would hush the sheep to the right way!"

we who are not as others,
we who officially value freedom of speech,
we who talk about human rights,
we who are the best,
we who are not as others!!

HAHAHAHAHHA nice poem jewel. very 'significant'. :)

I guess admin guys are doing a good job. (I am saying this despite quite a few of my threads got closed and once I was accused by admin of spreading hatred against Indians when I was just joking.) I think this is a good site to visit. There are some lapses and inconsistecies sometimes but like cricket game one should take umpiring as part of the game.

roohh,

shhhh!!! aahista hassiye!
log kaisay baysharam ho chukay hain.
khullam khulla such boltay aur samajhtay hain!
najaanay kya banay ga in ka!

PG,

yeh kya keh rahain hain bhai saab?
umpire nahee~
shephards! shephards!

yaar zara dekho to sahee mujhay! kaisay kaisay "inflammatory" messages post kerta rehta hoon! hena?
kaisi baysharmi ki baat hai!
.. hain?
kya kaha?
baysharmi ki koi baat nahee?

hai bhai hai!

bayshak administrators say pooch lo~ :)

So be on watch for a day when heaven shall bring a manifest smoke
covering the people; this is a painful chastisement. 'O our lord remove thou from us, the chastisement; we are believers.' How should they have the reminder? seeing a clear Messenger has already come to them, then they turned away from him, and said,' A man, tutored, possessed!"
( the koran, verse 11-14, chapter 44, Smoke, the nuclear explosion.)

Hey Moder. so hows weather down in Madison Hts. It was chilly and windy all day long yesterday here in Southgate....hope it would have cooled down you ghussa of that day ;)
or do we still need some more weather reports ???

Dear KK

This moderator has moved to Troy, 4 months ago, so he really doesn't know how the weather was in Madison Hts. And what ghussa, my friend? I am only doing my job. Believe me, you would be doing the same thing if you were to moderate this section. You could but admin. doesn't trust people from Southgate. Change your address.

hummm...i didn't know that admin has lived before in Southgate, otherwise i wouldn't have moved in there in the first place :) :)
thanx for the mushwara, I'll start lookin' for a more reputable and safer place :) :) :)

hey india beat sri lanka in the one-day cricket match. that would be nice to see india and pakistan playing the final game :)

its nice to see wasim in form. saqlain is playing well too..

saleem malick who was dropped from the 19-memeber team for the world cup in england has been meeting some influential political personalities of islamabad to make them use their influence and get him into the team.
PCB can change the nineteen names before 29th of this month.

but even if he gets into the team i doubt wasim akram would let him play. he has a lot of experience in england, but has been playing really bad lately.

how are our chances at the world cup? we have wasim, shoaib, and saqlain.
saqlain was the highest wicket taker last year in england county cricket ( 63 in 13 matches) and wasim was the second highest. shoaib akhtar is the fastest bowler in the world.

if we bring back waqar, (which is not very probabale) we could fancy chances to win the world cup!

aqal mand ko ishara hee kafi hota hai! ;)