Are we human...

…or are we dancers?

Re: Are we human...

LOL...we are gaye'eens

u for sure are a dancer (dancing cow actually) :D

i never liked that song. he sounded so bono-ish...and i mlike...err no, you're the killers, stick to songs like mr. brightside

:@: and here I was looking for a deeper meaning to the song...

Re: Are we human…

we’re dancers.

LOVE the song..my sign is vitalll, my hands are colddd..and i’m on my kneeees looking for the answerr, are we humans? or are we dancerss

:yahoo:

the storm maker’s says it ain’t so mad
the dream maker’s gonna make you mad
the spaceman says everybody look now
it’s all in your mind :snooty:

i like neon tiger...no wait, i LOVE neon tiger xD

did the tiger eat a flourescent fish?

YEAH! :YES!: <<<<< I miss that smiley, has it been renamed?!

no it got removed

how rude.

this song was coming on the radio this morning

^ what? did it stop before it reached the radio? :hehe:

huh?..is this something deep that I don’t get?..:confused:

vhat nonsence yaar!

exactly^^^ :rotfl:

Infact now a adays we are mostly beasts looking for it's prey. not deserve to be called a human though

:(

^^^ after all man is a social animal :rotfl:

HAHAHA Arsalan bhai apki baat bhi theek hai

:slight_smile: