are u freaking serious?

faints

i just saw a 10 yr old boy on orkut, posing like he’s a little gangster, who btw is currently living in karachi. :smack: im in total shock, i really am.

Re: are u freaking serious?

no im seriously shocked. how does he have an access to the internet?? and that too for pimpin reasons?

Kisi ki sharaarat bhi ho sakti hai

ummm having 14-15 diff pics?

i doubt it bunny teef

Maybe hes a 30 yr old midget

i know wut midgets look like, and he ain’t a midget :snooty:

you didnt give me your orkut chorni.

oh man! yes! i’ve seen those kids on orkut too! creepy :eek:

creepy pakis:(

u didn’t ask for it :snooty:

khumzi i still wana know how they have access to such stuff :naraz:

HHL u din’t tell me wut was so urgent :hoonh:

some guy just told me “cute name” WTF, i dont swing that way sober. :mad:

desis say yehi karva lo, gangsta banoon ga, popstar banoon ga, kaam naheen karron ga, qaum hadd harram hay..

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA dani

in orkut? lmao

i’ve seen buncha guys leaving these weird poems and quotes to other guys. like honey te sweet, it’s totally bizarre

fraudz bhai, i agree. it’s just so sad :bummer:

aaj kall kay larkay istahra kay hee kaam kartay hain. :bummer:

kids nowadays can do so much :disgust:

probably some recent FOB in amreeka who gave his cousin the invite, and that’s how it started.

danny :rotfl: didn’t he see that pic? :stuck_out_tongue: